Source

Coin / AUTHORS

Kongsberg Oil & Gas Technologies, http://www.km.kongsberg.com/sim

Most Active Developers:
=======================

Peder Blekken <pederb@sim.no>
Morten Eriksen <mortene@sim.no>
Lars J. Aas <larsa@sim.no>
Frode Řijord <frodo@sim.no>
Frode Ingebrigtsen <frodo@sim.no>
Marius Kintel <kintel@sim.no>
Thomas Hammer <thammer@sim.no>
Řystein Handegard <handegar@sim.no>
Karin Kosina <kyrah@sim.no>
Tom Fredrik Klaussen <bfg@sim.no>
Tamer Fahmy <tamer@sim.no>
Kristian Eide