active-particles / README

= ENZO =

ENZO IS AN OPEN SOURCE CODE.  We encourage you to take it, inspect it, use it,
and contribute back any changes you have made.  We strive to make the the Enzo
community a community of *developers*.

== RESOURCES ==

Enzo is developed in the open at:

 * http://enzo.googlecode.com/

Documentation, including instructions for compilation, can be found at:

 * http://docs.enzo.googlecode.com/hg/index.html

Please subscribe to the Enzo Users' mailing list at:

 * https://mailman.ucsd.edu/mailman/listinfo/enzo-users-l

If you have received this source code through an archive, rather than the
mercurial version control system, we highly encourage you to upgrade to the
version controlled source, as no support can be provided for archived
("tarball") sources.

== DEVELOPERS ==

Many people have contributed to the development of Enzo -- here's just a short
list of the people who have recently contributed.
   
   * Greg Bryan      gbryan@astro.columbia.edu
   * Tom Abel        tabel@stanford.edu
   * Michael Norman  mlnorman@ucsd.edu
   * John Wise       jwise@astro.princeton.edu
   * Dan Reynolds    reynolds@smu.edu
   * Michael Kuhlen  mqk@astro.berkeley.edu
   * Matthew Turk    matthewturk@gmail.com
   * Brian O'Shea    oshea@msu.edu
   * Robert Harkness harkness@sdsc.edu
   * Alexei Kritsuk   akritsuk@ucsd.edu
   * Elizabeth Tasker taskere@mcmaster.ca
   * Dave Collins    dcollins@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Britton Smith   brittonsmith@gmail.com
   * Elizabeth Harper-Clark h-clark@astro.utoronto.ca
   * Peng Wang       pengw@slac.stanford.edu
   * Fen Zhao        fenzhao@stanford.edu
   * James Bordner   jobordner@ucsd.edu
   * Pascal Paschos  ppaschos@minbari.ucsd.edu
   * Stephen Skory   sskory@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Rick Wagner     rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Renyue Cen      cen@astro.princeton.edu
   * Alex Razoumov   razoumov@gmail.com
   * Cameron Hummels chummels@astro.columbia.edu
   * JS Oishi        jsoishi@gmail.com
   * Christine Simpson csimpson@astro.columbia.edu
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.