Commits

Matthew Turk committed f290bd4

Adding new contributors

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

 
 Contributors:   
                 Tom Abel (tabel@stanford.edu)
+                Gabriel Altay (gabriel.altay@gmail.com)
+                Kenza Arraki (karraki@gmail.com)
+                Alex Bogert (fbogert@ucsc.edu)
                 David Collins (dcollins@physics.ucsd.edu)
                 Brian Crosby (crosby.bd@gmail.com)
                 Andrew Cunningham (ajcunn@gmail.com)
+                Miguel de Val-Borro (miguel.deval@gmail.com)
                 Hilary Egan (hilaryye@gmail.com)
                 John Forces (jforbes@ucolick.org)
+                Sam Geen (samgeen@gmail.com)
                 Nathan Goldbaum (goldbaum@ucolick.org)
                 Markus Haider (markus.haider@uibk.ac.at)
                 Cameron Hummels (chummels@gmail.com)
                 Christian Karch (chiffre@posteo.de)
+                Ben W. Keller (kellerbw@mcmaster.ca)
                 Ji-hoon Kim (me@jihoonkim.org)
                 Steffen Klemer (sklemer@phys.uni-goettingen.de)
                 Kacper Kowalik (xarthisius.kk@gmail.com)
                 Chris Malone (chris.m.malone@gmail.com)
                 Josh Maloney (joshua.moloney@colorado.edu)
                 Chris Moody (cemoody@ucsc.edu)
+                Stuart Mumford (stuart@mumford.me.uk)
                 Andrew Myers (atmyers@astro.berkeley.edu)
                 Jill Naiman (jnaiman@ucolick.org)
+                Desika Narayanan (dnarayan@haverford.edu)
                 Kaylea Nelson (kaylea.nelson@yale.edu)
                 Jeff Oishi (jsoishi@gmail.com)
+                Brian O'Shea (bwoshea@gmail.com)
                 Jean-Claude Passy (jcpassy@uvic.ca)
+                John Regan (john.regan@helsinki.fi)
                 Mark Richardson (Mark.L.Richardson@asu.edu)
                 Thomas Robitaille (thomas.robitaille@gmail.com)
                 Anna Rosen (rosen@ucolick.org)
                 Douglas Rudd (drudd@uchicago.edu)
                 Anthony Scopatz (scopatz@gmail.com)
                 Noel Scudder (noel.scudder@stonybrook.edu)
+                Pat Shriwise (shriwise@wisc.edu)
                 Devin Silvia (devin.silvia@colorado.edu)
                 Sam Skillman (samskillman@gmail.com)
                 Stephen Skory (s@skory.us)
                 Stephanie Tonnesen (stonnes@gmail.com)
                 Matthew Turk (matthewturk@gmail.com)
                 Rich Wagner (rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu)
+                Michael S. Warren (mswarren@gmail.com)
                 Andrew Wetzel (andrew.wetzel@yale.edu)
                 John Wise (jwise@physics.gatech.edu)
+                Michael Zingale (michael.zingale@stonybrook.edu)
                 John ZuHone (jzuhone@gmail.com)
 
 Several items included in the yt/extern directory were written by other