yt / CREDITS

The yt branch has multiple heads

YT is a group effort.

Developers:                     Matthew Turk (matthewturk@gmail.com)
                                Britton Smith (brittonsmith@gmail.com)
                                Jeff Oishi (jsoishi@gmail.com)
                                Stephen Skory (s@skory.us)
                                Sam Skillman (samskillman@gmail.com)
                                Devin Silvia (devin.silvia@gmail.com)
                                John Wise (jwise@astro.princeton.edu)
                                David Collins (dcollins@physics.ucsd.edu)
                                Christopher Moody (cemoody@ucsc.edu)
                                Oliver Hahn (ohahn@stanford.edu)
                                John ZuHone (jzuhone@cfa.harvard.edu)
                                Chris Malone (cmalone@mail.astro.sunysb.edu)
                                Cameron Hummels (chummels@astro.columbia.edu)
                                Stefan Klemer (sklemer@phys.uni-goettingen.de)
                                Andrew Myers (atmyers@astro.berkeley.edu)

We also include the Delaunay Triangulation module written by Robert Kern of
Enthought, the cmdln.py module by Trent Mick, and the progressbar module by
Nilton Volpato.  The PasteBin interface code (as well as the PasteBin itself)
was written by the Pocoo collective (pocoo.org).  The RamsesRead++ library was
developed by Oliver Hahn.  yt also includes a slightly-modified version of
libconfig (http://www.hyperrealm.com/libconfig/) and an unmodified version of
several routines from HEALpix (http://healpix.jpl.nasa.gov/).

Large parts of development of yt were guided by discussions with Tom Abel, Ralf
Kaehler, Mike Norman and Greg Bryan.

Thanks to everyone for all your contributions!
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.