1. Matthew Turk
  2. yt



YT is a group effort.

Developers:                     Matthew Turk (matthewturk@gmail.com)
                                Britton Smith (brittonsmith@gmail.com)
                                Jeff Oishi (jsoishi@gmail.com)
                                Stephen Skory (sskory@physics.ucsd.edu)
                                Sam Skillman (samskillman@gmail.com)
                                Devin Silvia (devin.silvia@gmail.com)
                                John Wise (jwise@astro.princeton.edu)
                                David Collins (dcollins@physics.ucsd.edu)
                                Christopher Moody (cemoody@ucsc.edu)
                                Oliver Hahn (ohahn@stanford.edu)
                                John ZuHone (jzuhone@cfa.harvard.edu)
                                Chris Malone (cmalone@mail.astro.sunysb.edu)

We also include the Delaunay Triangulation module written by Robert Kern of
Enthought, the cmdln.py module by Trent Mick, and the progressbar module by
Nilton Volpato.  The PasteBin interface code (as well as the PasteBin itself)
was written by the Pocoo collective (pocoo.org).  The RamsesRead++ library was
developed by Oliver Hahn.  yt also includes a slightly-modified version of
libconfig (http://www.hyperrealm.com/libconfig/) and an unmodified version of
several routines from HEALpix (http://healpix.jpl.nasa.gov/).

Large parts of development of yt were guided by discussions with Tom Abel, Ralf
Kaehler, Mike Norman and Greg Bryan.

Thanks to everyone for all your contributions!