Commits

Ronny Pfannschmidt committed 23b117d

set myself as maintainer

  • Participants
  • Parent commits 5f433d1
  • Tags 0.6beta1

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File pida/__init__.py

 
 author = 'Ali Afshar <aafshar@gmail.com>'
 
-maintainer = author
+maintainer = 'Ronny Pfannschmidt <Ronny.Pfannschmidt@gmx.de>',
 
 authors = [
     author,
+    maintainer,
     'Tiago Cogumbreiro <cogumbreiro@users.sf.net>',
     'Alejandro Mery <amery@geeks.cl>',
     'Bernard Pratz <guyzmo@m0g.net>',
     'Mathieu Virbel <tito@bankiz.org>',
-    'Ronny Pfannschmidt <Ronny.Pfannschmidt@gmx.de>',
     'Anders Conbere <aconbere@gmail.com>',
     'David Soulayrol <david.soulayrol@gmail.com>',
     'Alexander Gabriel <Alexander.Gabriel@TU-Harburg.de>',