Add ability to deploy deleted files with destructiveChangesPre.xml

Issue #1072 resolved
Justin Julicher created an issue

Not sure if this is possible and not sure how it works but in the latest Migration toolkit apparently you can specify a destructiveChangesPre.xml in the deployment package.

it would be great if in the deployment dialog you could select the server only objects and maybe tick them for removal when deploying your changes to another sandbox.

Comments (2)

  1. Log in to comment