Source

pida-main / AUTHORS

Full commit
aafshar 239bdb4 









aafshar f879959 
Tobias Eberle 7f49650 
Daniel Poelzleit… e0a1e05 
The Python Integrated Development Application IDE Framework 0.5.0 version by:

Ali Afshar <aafshar@gmail.com>
Tiago Cogumbreiro <cogumbreiro@users.sf.net>
Alejandro Mery <amery@geeks.cl>
Bernard Pratz <guyzmo@m0g.net>
Mathieu Virbel <tito@bankiz.org>
Ronny Pfannschmidt <Ronny.Pfannschmidt@gmx.de>
Anders Conbere <aconbere@gmail.com>'
David Soulayrol <david.soulayrol@gmail.com>
Alexander Gabriel <Alexander.Gabriel@TU-Harburg.de>
Tobias Eberle <info@tobiaseberle.de>
Daniel Poelzleithner <pida@poelzi.org>