Delete Release -> Delete Version

Create issue
Issue #39 resolved
Former user created an issue

If i delete a release, i expect, that alle the contained versions are deleted in the projects, too. but they aren't deleted, they are only "unbinded"

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment