Versions are not deleted, after deleting the Release

Create issue
Issue #74 new
Mr. Weiqi created an issue

Hi,

  1. I Created a Release with a Version for multiple Projects.
  2. Then I deleted the Release.

expected Result: The Release including the Versions in the Projects get deleted.

actually: The Release in RelaseDog is deleted, but the Versions in the Projects remain und must be deleted manually.

Is it possible to change the behavior to the expected result?

Greetz Weiqi

Comments (2)

  1. Mr. Weiqi reporter

    Just did the same on the Versions Page of a Release.

    Deleted a Version for a specific Project. expected Result: The Version gets deleted in that Project too.

    actually: The Version gets only deleted on the Version Page in Release Dog but not in the Version of the Project.

  2. Log in to comment