Commits

Andriy Kornatskyy committed 53603b9

Updated README with links to blog posts.

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

-A collection of various 'Hello World!' examples with benchmarks.
+A collection of various 'Hello World!' examples with `benchmarks <http://mindref.blogspot.com/search/label/benchmark>`_ and ability to profile results.
+
+Here are posts published in `mindref.blogspot.com <http://mindref.blogspot.com>`_ related to various python frameworks:
+
+#. `Fastest Web Framework <http://mindref.blogspot.com/2012/09/python-fastest-web-framework.html>`_
+#. `Web Routing Benchmark <http://mindref.blogspot.com/2012/10/python-web-routing-benchmark.html>`_
+#. `Web Reverse URLs Benchmark <http://mindref.blogspot.com/2012/10/python-web-reverse-urls-benchmark.html>`_
+#. `Web Frameworks PEP8 Consistency <http://mindref.blogspot.com/2012/10/python-web-pep8-consistency.html>`_
+#. `Templates Benchmark <http://mindref.blogspot.com/2012/10/python-templates-benchmark.html>`_ and `Fastest Template Engine <http://mindref.blogspot.com/2012/07/python-fastest-template.html>`_
+#. `Web Caching Benchmark <http://mindref.blogspot.com/2012/10/python-web-caching-benchmark.html>`_
+
+Comments or suggestions are welcome.