Source

zotonic / CONTRIBUTORS

# This is the official list of people who contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.

# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people.  For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.

Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Jim Geovedi (xyn on github)
Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>