Source

riak-ruby-client / CONTRIBUTORS.textile

The default branch has multiple heads

Full commit

These developers have contributed code and documentation to Ripple:

  • Sean Cribbs <sean@basho.com>
  • John Lynch <john@rigelgroupllc.com>
  • Adam Hunter <adamhunter@me.com>
  • Shay Frendt <shay.frendt@gmail.com>
  • Duff O’Melia <duff@omelia.org>
  • Misha Gorodnitzky <misaka@pobox.com>
  • Nicolas Fouché <nicolas@silentale.com>
  • Justin Pease <justin.pease@gmail.com>
  • Ashley Woodard <ashley.c.woodard@gmail.com>
  • Brian Kaney <brian@vermonster.com>
  • Rusty Klophaus <rklophaus@gmail.com>
  • John Axel Eriksson <john@insane.se>
  • Kyle Kingsbury <aphyr@aphyr.com>