Commits

mham...@13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68  committed 342a16f

move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS

  • Participants
  • Parent commits 6a0e434

Comments (0)

Files changed (2)

  * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
  * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
  * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
+ * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
  * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
  * Robert Newson <robert.newson@gmail.com>
  * Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
- * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
  * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
  * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
  * Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>