Source

couchdb / AUTHORS

The default branch has multiple heads

Apache CouchDB AUTHORS
======================

A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:

 * Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
 * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
 * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
 * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
 * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
 * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
 * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
 * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
 * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>

For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.