Source

sphinx-contrib / AUTHORS

Full commit
Georg Brandl 92b0c89 
Leandro Lucarell… 30312e5 
Doug Hellmann 3b56657 


Vadim Gubergrits 1409a00 


Doug Hellmann 3b56657 


dan mackinlay 9dfa7d6 


Vadim Gubergrits 1409a00 


Doug Hellmann 3b56657 


Leandro Lucarell… 30312e5 


Doug Hellmann 3b56657 

Wei-Wei Guo 4705341 
SHIBUKAWA Yoshik… b0ae37e 


Wei-Wei Guo 4705341 

SHIBUKAWA Yoshik… 9c681d4 


dan mackinlay 9dfa7d6 
Kevin Horn e914bae 


Michael Forbes 396eee3 


iElectric 557dc64 

Sebastian Wiesne… 16737d7 


Sebastian Wiesne… 4b64025 


Sebastian Wiesne… 602eda1 


Matt Williams 6530831 


Sebastian Wiesne… bd73af2 


Sebastian Wiesne… 9be29ec 


Georg Brandl ae7e694 


SHIBUKAWA Yoshik… b0ae37e 
Yuya Nishihara 055c23c 


Doug Hellmann be3a8a9 

This file lists all extensions in this package and their authors.

aafig:
   Leandro Lucarella <llucax@gmail.com>

autorun:
   Vadim Gubergrits <vadim.gubergrits@gmail.com>

context:
   Wei-Wei Guo <wwguocn@gmail.com>

feed:
   Dan MacKinlay <sphinx@email.possumpalace.org>

gnuplot:
   Vadim Gubergrits <vadim.gubergrits@gmail.com>

lilypond:
   Wei-Wei Guo <wwguocn@gmail.com>

mscgen:
   Leandro Lucarella <llucax@gmail.com>

paverutils:
   Doug Hellmann <doug.hellmann@gmail.com>

rubydomain:
   SHIBUKAWA Yoshiki <yoshiki@shibu.jp>

sword:
   Wei-Wei Guo <wwguocn@gmail.com>

sdedit:
   SHIBUKAWA Yoshiki <yoshiki@shibu.jp>

traclinks:
   Kevin Horn <kevin.horn@gmail.com>

zopeext:
   Michael McNeil Forbes <mforbes@alum.mit.edu>

googleanalytics:
   Domen Kožar <domen@dev.si>

issuetracker:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

epydoc:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

pyqt4:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

doxylink
   Matt Williams <matt@milliams.com>

ansi:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

programoutput:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

cheeseshop:
   Richard Jones <r1chardj0n3s@gmail.com>
   Georg Brandl <georg@python.org>

plantuml:
   Yuya Nishihara <yuya@tcha.org>

spelling:
   Doug Hellmann <doug.hellmann@gmail.com>