sphinx-contrib / AUTHORS

This file lists all extensions in this package and their authors.

aafig:
   Leandro Lucarella <llucax@gmail.com>

autorun:
   Vadim Gubergrits <vadim.gubergrits@gmail.com>

context:
   Wei-Wei Guo <wwguocn@gmail.com>

feed:
   Dan MacKinlay <sphinx@email.possumpalace.org>

gnuplot:
   Vadim Gubergrits <vadim.gubergrits@gmail.com>

lilypond:
   Wei-Wei Guo <wwguocn@gmail.com>

mscgen:
   Leandro Lucarella <llucax@gmail.com>

paverutils:
   Doug Hellmann <doug.hellmann@gmail.com>

rubydomain:
   SHIBUKAWA Yoshiki <yoshiki@shibu.jp>

sword:
   Wei-Wei Guo <wwguocn@gmail.com>

sdedit:
   SHIBUKAWA Yoshiki <yoshiki@shibu.jp>

traclinks:
   Kevin Horn <kevin.horn@gmail.com>

zopeext:
   Michael McNeil Forbes <mforbes@alum.mit.edu>

googleanalytics:
   Domen Kožar <domen@dev.si>

issuetracker:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

epydoc:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

pyqt4:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

doxylink
   Matt Williams <matt@milliams.com>

ansi:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

programoutput:
   Sebastian Wiesner <lunaryorn@googlemail.com>

cheeseshop:
   Richard Jones <r1chardj0n3s@gmail.com>
   Georg Brandl <georg@python.org>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.