Source

CPAN-Parse-HTTP-UserAgent / Changes

Full commit
Revision history for Perl extension Parse::HTTP::UserAgent

0.35 Mon May 14 03:53:18 2012
   => New .NET string support.
   => Handle embedded parens in a better way.
   => Set the ua parser name only if it wasn't set inside the actual parser.
   => Fixes for Maxthon and Android stupidities.
   => Fix for emacs parser.

0.34 Sun Apr  8 00:08:41 2012
   => "normalize" option.
   => Fix RT#76351 reported by DAMOG.

0.33 Tue Nov 15 05:22:15 2011
   => Fix version warning regex.

0.32 Sun Nov  6 00:55:40 2011
   => Internal cleanup.
   => Fixed RT#72159 (Arsen Shirokov).

0.31 Sat Oct 29 19:47:01 2011
   => Version parsing fix for RT#71999.
   => iPad support (RT#71999).

0.30 Thu Oct 27 00:13:10 2011
   => Update test suite strings.
   => Internal cleanup.
   => Android support (+Tablet).
   => Konqueror support.
   => Overhaul test suite.
   => New test strings.

0.21 Wed Oct 19 02:13:29 2011
   => Data::Dumper dumps are now sorted.
   => Unit test fixes.
   => Fix RT#71753 (Neil Bowers)

0.20 Tue Oct 27 05:32:45 2009
   => New parsers for Emacs, HotJava and a generic parser for robot types.

0.17 Wed Sep 23 20:55:50 2009
   => Perl::Critic refactoring
   => Fix _parse_opera_pre() to prevent die()ing. Reported by: Jim Butler

0.16 Sat Sep  5 08:51:22 2009
   => Internal cleanup.
   => Parser fixes for os/lang fields.

0.15 Sun Aug 30 03:09:49 2009
   => Opera 10 beta support.
   => Work around for version::vpp bug which was causing regressions under
      legacy perls (probably the xs version couldn't be installed on them).

0.14 Fri Aug 28 10:30:49 2009
   => Pod updates.
   => Epiphany support.
   => Add bench.pl to distro

0.13 Thu Aug 27 07:19:32 2009
   => Monolithic version is now bundled.

0.12 Thu Aug 27 06:55:49 2009
   => Use version->new() instead of qv().
   => Moved accessors into base class.
   => Moved all base classes into ::Base::.

0.11 Wed Aug 26 08:43:04 2009
   => Add Trident detection to msie parser. remove duplicate from maxthon.

0.10 Tue Aug 25 09:39:48 2009
   => First release.