Source

enzo-bluewaters /

Filename Size Date modified Message
bin
doc
input
patch
run
src
1017 B
582 B
6.8 KB
3.7 KB
2.9 KB
976 B
= ENZO =

ENZO IS AN OPEN SOURCE CODE.  We encourage you to take it, inspect it, use it,
and contribute back any changes you have made.  We strive to make the the Enzo
community a community of *developers*.

== RESOURCES ==

Enzo's main webpage is:

 * http://enzo-project.org

Enzo is developed in the open on bitbucket.org:

 * Stable Version: https://bitbucket.org/enzo/enzo-stable
 * Development Version: https://bitbucket.org/enzo/enzo-dev

Documentation, including instructions for compilation, can be found at:

 * http://enzo-project.org/docs/2.2/

Please subscribe to the Enzo Users' mailing list at:

 * https://mailman.ucsd.edu/mailman/listinfo/enzo-users-l

You can also follow the Enzo Project on google+ at:

 * https://plus.google.com/115923030596894217717

If you have received this source code through an archive, rather than the
mercurial version control system, we highly encourage you to upgrade to the
version controlled source, as no support can be provided for archived
("tarball") sources.

== DEVELOPERS ==

Many people have contributed to the development of Enzo -- here's just a short
list of the people who have recently contributed, in alphabetical order:
   
   * Tom Abel               tabel@stanford.edu
   * James Bordner          jobordner@ucsd.edu
   * Greg Bryan             gbryan@astro.columbia.edu
   * Renyue Cen             cen@astro.princeton.edu
   * Dave Collins           dcollins@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Brian Crosby           crosby.bd@gmail.com
   * Nathan Goldbaum        goldbaum@ucolick.org
   * Oliver Hahn            hahn@phys.ethz.ch
   * Robert Harkness        harkness@sdsc.edu
   * Elizabeth Harper-Clark h-clark@astro.utoronto.ca
   * Cameron Hummels        chummels@gmail.com
   * Ji-hoon Kim            mornkr@ucolick.org
   * Daegene Koh            dkoh30@gatech.edu
   * Alexei Kritsuk         akritsuk@ucsd.edu
   * Michael Kuhlen         mqk@astro.berkeley.edu
   * Eve Lee                elee@cita.utoronto.ca
   * Yuan Li                yuan@astro.columbia.edu
   * Michael Norman         mlnorman@ucsd.edu
   * JS Oishi               jsoishi@gmail.com
   * Brian O'Shea           oshea@msu.edu
   * Pascal Paschos         ppaschos@minbari.ucsd.edu
   * Carolyn Peruta         perutaca@msu.edu
   * Alex Razoumov          razoumov@gmail.com
   * Dan Reynolds           reynolds@smu.edu
   * Munier Salem           msalem@astro.columbia.edu
   * Christine Simpson      csimpson@astro.columbia.edu
   * Samuel Skillman        samskillman@gmail.com 
   * Stephen Skory          s@skory.us
   * Britton Smith          brittonsmith@gmail.com
   * Geoffrey So            gsiisg@gmail.com
   * Elizabeth Tasker       tasker@astro1.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
   * Matthew Turk           matthewturk@gmail.com
   * Rick Wagner            rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Peng Wang              pengw@slac.stanford.edu
   * John Wise              jwise@physics.gatech.edu
   * Hao Xu                 haxu@ucsd.edu
   * Fen Zhao               fenzhao@stanford.edu