Source

YADI / AUTHORS.txt

------------------------------------------------------
Developers for Core Source Code:
Contributors:
Guillaume Raschia   <guillaume.raschia@univ-nantes.fr>

Parser based on previous work from:
Xavier Leroy <xavier.leroy@inria.fr>
Julien Cohen >julien.cohen@univ-nantes.fr> 

PostgreSQL connection based on previous work from:
Alain Frisch <alain.frisch@lexifi.com>
Markus Mottl <markus.mottl@gmail.com>

------------------------------------------------------

Past contributors of the project:

Mark Abspoel        <mail@markabspoel.nl>
Jose Robles Noriega <atease@vista.aero>
Hasan Saygin Arkan  <sayginarkan@gmail.com>

------------------------------------------------------

Current maintainters for YADI project:

Carlos Colmenares   <carlos.a.colmenares.r@gmail.com>

<https://bitbucket.org/cacol89/yadi/>

------------------------------------------------------