Source

django-model-utils / AUTHORS.rst

Full commit

Alejandro Varas <alej0varas@gmail.com> Carl Meyer <carl@dirtcircle.com> Donald Stufft <donald.stufft@gmail.com> Facundo Gaich <facugaich@gmail.com> Gregor Müllegger <gregor@muellegger.de> James Oakley <jfunk@funktronics.ca> Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info> Javier García Sogo <jgsogo@gmail.com> Jeff Elmore <jeffelmore.org> ivirabyan Paul McLanahan <paul@mclanahan.net> Rinat Shigapov <rinatshigapov@gmail.com> Ryan Kaskel <dev@ryankaskel.com> Simon Meers <simon@simonmeers.com> sayane Trey Hunner <trey@treyhunner.com> zyegfryed