Files overwritten without asking the user

Issue #161 resolved
Francisco J. Diez created an issue

The option "Save as..." may overwrite an existing file without asking the user. The message might be: "File exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?".

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment