Network appearing as "modified" after opening potential table

Create issue
Issue #260 resolved
Manuel Luque created an issue

The network appears as modified after opening the potential table, even if the user clicks on "Cancel".

Comments (2)

  1. Miguel Ángel Artaso Landa

    Because of how it is implemented the PotentialEditDialog constructor, it would be quite difficult not to mark the network as changed when the dialog shows up. Therefore, the 'Cancel' button behaviour has been adapted to revert the network state to "not changed". All the changes have been performed in the 'EditorPanel' class in the 'core.gui' project.

  2. Log in to comment