Network appears as modified after clicking on "Impose policy" and "Cancel"

Create issue
Issue #404 new
Manuel Luque created an issue

If the user has a network with decisions and clicks on "Impose policy" and "Cancel", the network appears as modified in the GUI, altough it shouldn't.

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment