Network appears as modified after clicking on "Cancel" or "X" in Network Properties window

Create issue
Issue #426 new
Ane created an issue

If the user edits the network properties but then clicks on “Cancel” or “X”, the network appears as modified in the GUI, altough it shouldn't.

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment