Source

LLVM GCC / MAINTAINERS

Note
====

This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.

Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
problems in GCC.

For general information about GCC, please visit:

  http://gcc.gnu.org

To report problems in GCC, please visit:

  http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html

Maintainers
===========

			Blanket Write Privs.

Richard Earnshaw				richard.earnshaw@arm.com
Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
Geoffrey Keating				geoffk@geoffk.org
Richard Kenner					kenner@nyu.edu
Jeff Law					law@redhat.com
Michael Meissner				gnu@the-meissners.org
Jason Merrill					jason@redhat.com
David S. Miller					davem@redhat.com
Mark Mitchell					mark@codesourcery.com
Bernd Schmidt					bernd.schmidt@analog.com
Jim Wilson					wilson@specifixinc.com


			CPU Port Maintainers	(CPU alphabetical order)

alpha port		Richard Henderson	rth@redhat.com
arm port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
arm port		Richard Earnshaw	richard.earnshaw@arm.com
arm port		Paul Brook		paul@codesourcery.com
avr port		Denis Chertykov		denisc@overta.ru
avr port		Anatoly Sokolov		aesok@post.ru
bfin port		Bernd Schmidt		bernd.schmidt@analog.com
c4x port		Michael Hayes		m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
cris port		Hans-Peter Nilsson	hp@axis.com
crx port		Paul Woegerer		paul.woegerer@nsc.com
fr30 port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
frv port		Aldy Hernandez		aldyh@redhat.com
frv port		Alexandre Oliva		aoliva@redhat.com
h8 port			Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
h8 port			Kazu Hirata		kazu@codesourcery.com
hppa port		Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
hppa port		Dave Anglin		dave.anglin@nrc.ca
i386 port		Richard Henderson	rth@redhat.com
ia64 port		Jim Wilson		wilson@specifixinc.com
iq2000 port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
m32c port		DJ Delorie		dj@redhat.com
m32r port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
m68hc11 port		Stephane Carrez		stcarrez@nerim.fr
m68k port (?)		Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
m68k port		Andreas Schwab		schwab@suse.de
m68k-motorola-sysv port	Philippe De Muyter	phdm@macqel.be
mcore port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@apple.com
mips port		Richard Sandiford	richard@codesourcery.com
mmix port		Hans-Peter Nilsson	hp@bitrange.com
mn10300 port		Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
mn10300 port		Alexandre Oliva		aoliva@redhat.com
mt port			Aldy Hernandez		aldyh@redhat.com
mt port			Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
pdp11 port		Paul Koning		ni1d@arrl.net
rs6000 port		Geoff Keating		geoffk@geoffk.org
rs6000 port		David Edelsohn		dje@watson.ibm.com
rs6000 vector extns	Aldy Hernandez		aldyh@redhat.com
s390 port		Hartmut Penner		hpenner@de.ibm.com
s390 port		Ulrich Weigand		uweigand@de.ibm.com
sh port			Joern Rennecke		joern.rennecke@st.com
sh port			Alexandre Oliva		aoliva@redhat.com
sh libraries/configury	Kaz Kojima		kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
sparc port		Richard Henderson	rth@redhat.com
sparc port		David S. Miller		davem@redhat.com
sparc port		Jakub Jelinek		jakub@redhat.com
sparc port		Eric Botcazou		ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
v850 port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
vax port		Dave Anglin		dave.anglin@nrc.ca
vax port		Matt Thomas		matt@3am-software.com
x86-64 port		Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
xstormy16 port		Geoffrey Keating	geoffk@geoffk.org
xtensa port		Bob Wilson		bob.wilson@acm.org

			OS Port Maintainers	(OS alphabetical order)

darwin port		Dale Johannesen		dalej@apple.com
darwin port		Mike Stump		mrs@apple.com
darwin port		Stan Shebs		shebs@apple.com
DJGPP			DJ Delorie		dj@delorie.com
freebsd			Loren J. Rittle		ljrittle@acm.org
hpux			Dave Anglin		dave.anglin@nrc.ca
hpux			Steve Ellcey		sje@cup.hp.com
irix, osf		Rainer Orth		ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
netbsd			Jason Thorpe		thorpej@netbsd.org
sco5, unixware, sco udk	Kean Johnston		jkj@sco.com
sh-linux-gnu		Kaz Kojima		kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
RTEMS Ports		Joel Sherrill		joel@oarcorp.com
RTEMS Ports		Ralf Corsepius		ralf.corsepius@rtems.org
VxWorks ports		Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
windows, cygwin, mingw	Christopher Faylor	cgf@gcc.gnu.org
windows, cygwin, mingw	Danny Smith		dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net

			Language Front Ends Maintainers

C front end/ISO C99	Joseph Myers		jsm@polyomino.org.uk
C front end/ISO C99	Richard Henderson	rth@redhat.com
Ada front end		Geert Bosch		bosch@gnat.com
Ada front end		Robert Dewar		dewar@gnat.com
Ada front end		Arnaud Charlet		charlet@act-europe.fr
fortran 95		Paul Brook		paul@codesourcery.com
fortran 95		Thomas Koenig		Thomas.Koenig@online.de
fortran 95		Toon Moene		toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
fortran 95		Jerry DeLisle		jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
fortran 95		Fran�ois-Xavier Coudert	coudert@clipper.ens.fr
fortran 95              Bud Davis               jmdavis@link.com
fortran 95		Steve Kargl		sgk@troutmask.apl.washington.edu
fortran 95              Erik Edelmann           erik.edelmann@iki.fi
fortran 95		Paul Thomas		pault@gcc.gnu.org
fortran 95		Tobias Schl�ter		tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
fortran 95		Janne Blomqvist		jb@gcc.gnu.org
c++			Jason Merrill		jason@redhat.com
c++                     Mark Mitchell		mark@codesourcery.com
c++			Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
java			Per Bothner		per@bothner.com
java			Andrew Haley		aph@redhat.com
java			Tom Tromey		tromey@redhat.com
mercury			Fergus Henderson	fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
objective-c		Stan Shebs		shebs@apple.com
objective-c		Ovidiu Predescu		ovidiu@cup.hp.com
objective-c/c++		Ziemowit Laski		zlaski@apple.com
objective-c/c++		Mike Stump		mrs@apple.com
treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
treelang                James A. Morrison	phython@gcc.gnu.org

			Various Maintainers

cpplib			Per Bothner		per@bothner.com
libdecnumber		Ben Elliston		bje@au.ibm.com
libgcj			Tom Tromey		tromey@redhat.com
libgcj			Bryce McKinlay		mckinlay@redhat.com
libgomp                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
libiberty		DJ Delorie		dj@redhat.com
libiberty		Ian Lance Taylor	ian@airs.com
libffi testsuite	Andreas Tobler		andreast@gcc.gnu.org
libobjc			Nicola Pero		n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
libobjc			Andrew Pinski		pinskia@physics.uc.edu
loop discovery		Michael Hayes		m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
soft-fp			Joseph Myers		jsm@polyomino.org.uk
scheduler (+ haifa)	Jim Wilson		wilson@specifixinc.com
scheduler (+ haifa)	Michael Meissner	gnu@the-meissners.org
scheduler (+ haifa)	Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
scheduler (+ haifa)	Vladimir Makarov	vmakarov@redhat.com
reorg			Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
caller-save.c		Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
callgraph		Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
debugging code		Jim Wilson		wilson@specifixinc.com
dwarf debugging code	Jason Merrill		jason@redhat.com
c++ runtime libs	Paolo Carlini		pcarlini@suse.de
c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
c++ runtime libs	Ulrich Drepper		drepper@redhat.com
c++ runtime libs	Phil Edwards		pme@gcc.gnu.org
c++ runtime libs	Benjamin Kosnik		bkoz@redhat.com
c++ runtime libs	Loren J. Rittle		ljrittle@acm.org
*synthetic multiply	Torbjorn Granlund	tege@swox.com
*c-torture		Torbjorn Granlund	tege@swox.com
fixincludes		Bruce Korb		bkorb@gnu.org
gcse.c 			Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
global opt framework	Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
jump.c			David S. Miller		davem@redhat.com
web pages		Gerald Pfeifer		gerald@pfeifer.com
build status lists	Janis Johnson		janis187@us.ibm.com
config.sub/config.guess	Ben Elliston		config-patches@gnu.org
basic block reordering	Jason Eckhardt		jle@rice.edu
i18n			Philipp Thomas		pthomas@suse.de
i18n			Joseph Myers		jsm@polyomino.org.uk
diagnostic messages	Gabriel Dos Reis	gdr@integrable-solutions.net
build machinery (*.in)	DJ Delorie		dj@redhat.com
build machinery (*.in)	Nathanael Nerode	neroden@gcc.gnu.org
build machinery (*.in)	Alexandre Oliva		aoliva@redhat.com
docs co-maintainer	Gerald Pfeifer		gerald@pfeifer.com
docs co-maintainer	Joseph Myers		jsm@polyomino.org.uk
predict.def		Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
contrib/regression	Geoff Keating		geoffk@geoffk.org
gcov			Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
gcov			Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
option handling		Neil Booth		neil@daikokuya.co.uk
testsuite		Janis Johnson		janis187@us.ibm.com
middle-end		Roger Sayle		roger@eyesopen.com
middle-end		Ian Lance Taylor	ian@airs.com
tree-ssa		Diego Novillo		dnovillo@redhat.com
tree-ssa		Andrew MacLeod		amacleod@redhat.com
PRE			Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
code sinking		Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
mudflap			Frank Ch. Eigler	fche@redhat.com
tree browser/unparser	Sebastian Pop		pop@cri.ensmp.fr
scev, data dependence   Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
scev, data dependence	Sebastian Pop		pop@cri.ensmp.fr
linear loop transforms	Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
profile feedback	Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
type-safe vectors	Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
alias analysis		Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
alias analysis		Diego Novillo		dnovillo@redhat.com
reload			Ulrich Weigand		uweigand@de.ibm.com
dfp.c, related		Ben Elliston		bje@au.ibm.com
RTL optimizers		Eric Botcazou		ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr

Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.


			Write After Approval	(last name alphabetical order)

Mark G. Adams                                   mark.g.adams@sympatico.ca
Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
David Ayers                                     d.ayers@inode.at
Giovanni Bajo					giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
Scott Bambrough					scottb@netwinder.org
Wolfgang Bangerth				bangerth@dealii.org
Jan Beulich					jbeulich@novell.com
David Billinghurst				David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
Laurynas Biveinis			        laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
Uros Bizjak					uros@kss-loka.si
Eric Blake					ericb@gcc.gnu.org
Jim Blandy					jimb@codesourcery.com
Phil Blundell					pb@futuretv.com
Hans Boehm					hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
Segher Boessenkool				segher@kernel.crashing.org
Paolo Bonzini					bonzini@gnu.org
Neil Booth					neil@daikokuya.co.uk
Steven Bosscher					stevenb.gcc@gmail.com
Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
Joel Brobecker					brobecker@gnat.com
Dave Brolley					brolley@redhat.com
Kevin Buettner					kevinb@redhat.com
Tobias Burnus					burnus@net-b.de
Andrew Cagney					cagney@redhat.com
John Carr					jfc@mit.edu
Steve Chamberlain				sac@transmeta.com
Michael Chastain				mec.gnu@mindspring.com
Chandra Chavva					cchavva@redhat.com
William Cohen					wcohen@redhat.com
Josh Conner					jconner@apple.com
R. Kelley Cook					kcook@gcc.gnu.org
Christian Cornelssen				ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
Roberto Costa					roberto.costa@st.com
Ian Dall					ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
David Daney					ddaney@avtrex.com
Zdenek Dvorak					dvorakz@suse.cz
Mohan Embar					gnustuff@thisiscool.com
Marc Espie					espie@cvs.openbsd.org
Rafael �vila de Esp�ndola			rafael.espindola@gmail.com
Ansgar Esztermann				ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
Doug Evans					dje@transmeta.com
Bernhard Fischer				rep.nop@aon.at
Thomas Fitzsimmons				fitzsim@redhat.com
Brian Ford					ford@vss.fsi.com
Kaveh Ghazi					ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Matthew Gingell					gingell@gnat.com
Anthony Green					green@redhat.com
Doug Gregor					doug.gregor@gmail.com
Jon Grimm					jgrimm2@us.ibm.com
Richard Guenther				rguenther@suse.de
Laurent Guerby					laurent@guerby.net
Mostafa Hagog					hagog@gcc.gnu.org
Olivier Hainque					hainque@act-europe.fr
Stuart Hastings					stuart@apple.com
Matthew Hiller					hiller@redhat.com
Manfred Hollstein				mh@suse.com
Falk Hueffner					falk@debian.org
Andrew John Hughes				gnu_andrew@member.fsf.org
Bernardo Innocenti				bernie@develer.com
Daniel Jacobowitz				dan@debian.org
Andreas Jaeger					aj@suse.de
Fariborz Jahanian				fjahanian@apple.com
Phillip Jordan					phillip.m.jordan@gmail.com
Klaus Kaempf					kkaempf@progis.de
Victor Kaplansky				victork@il.ibm.com
Brendan Kehoe					brendan@zen.org
Mumit Khan					khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
Matthias Klose					doko@debian.org
Jeff Knaggs					jknaggs@redhat.com
Michael Koch					konqueror@gmx.de
Matt Kraai					kraai@ftbfs.org
Andreas Krebbel					krebbel1@de.ibm.com
Maxim Kuvyrkov					mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru
Scott Robert Ladd				scott.ladd@coyotegulch.com
Razya Ladelsky					razya@gcc.gnu.org
Aaron W. LaFramboise				aaronavay62@aaronwl.com
Asher Langton					langton2@llnl.gov
Chris Lattner					sabre@nondot.org
Terry Laurenzo					tlaurenzo@gmail.com
Marc Lehmann					pcg@goof.com
Alan Lehotsky					apl@alum.mit.edu
James Lemke					jim@lemke.org
Kriang Lerdsuwanakij				lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
Warren Levy					warrenl@cruzio.com
Don Lindsay					dlindsay@redhat.com
Chen Liqin					liqin@sunnorth.com.cn
Ralph Loader					rcl@ihug.co.nz
Gabor Loki					loki@inf.u-szeged.hu
Sandra Loosemore				sandra@codesourcery.com
Dave Love					d.love@dl.ac.uk
Martin v. L�wis					loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
HJ Lu						hjl@lucon.org
Ziga Mahkovec					ziga.mahkovec@klika.si
Ranjit Mathew					rmathew@hotmail.com
Michael Matz					matz@suse.de
Greg McGary					gkm@gnu.org
Adam Megacz					adam@xwt.org
Robert Millan					rmh@gcc.gnu.org
Lee Millward					lee.millward@gmail.com
Alan Modra					amodra@bigpond.net.au
Catherine Moore					clm@redhat.com
Brooks Moses					bmoses@stanford.edu
Dirk Mueller					dmueller@suse.de
Adam Nemet					anemet@caviumnetworks.com
Dan Nicolaescu					dann@ics.uci.edu
Dorit Nuzman					dorit@il.ibm.com
David O'Brien					obrien@FreeBSD.org
Turly O'Connor					turly@apple.com
Carlos O'Donell					carlos@codesourcery.com
Jeffrey D. Oldham				oldham@codesourcery.com
Devang Patel					dpatel@apple.com
Alexandre Petit-Bianco				apbianco@redhat.com
Nicolas Pitre					nico@cam.org
Clinton Popetz					cpopetz@cpopetz.com
Jerry Quinn					jlquinn@optonline.net
Rolf Rasmussen					rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
Volker Reichelt					reichelt@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Tom Rix						trix@redhat.com
Craig Rodrigues					rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
Gavin Romig-Koch				gavin@redhat.com
Ira Rosen                                       irar@il.ibm.com
Maciej W. Rozycki				macro@linux-mips.org
Ira Ruben					ira@apple.com
Douglas Rupp					rupp@gnat.com
Matthew Sachs					msachs@apple.com
Alex Samuel					samuel@codesourcery.com
Svein Seldal                                    svein@dev.seldal.com
Thiemo Seufer					ths@networkno.de
Mark Shinwell					shinwell@codesourcery.com
Franz Sirl					franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
Michael Sokolov					msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
Richard Stallman				rms@gnu.org
Graham Stott					graham.stott@btinternet.com
Mike Stump					mrs@apple.com
Jeff Sturm					jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
Kresten Krab Thorup				krab@gcc.gnu.org
Caroline Tice					ctice@apple.com
Michael Tiemann					tiemann@redhat.com
David Ung					davidu@mips.com
Jonathan Wakely					redi@gcc.gnu.org
Krister Walfridsson				cato@df.lth.se
Feng Wang					fengwang@nudt.edu.cn
John Wehle					john@feith.com
Florian Weimer					fw@deneb.enyo.de
Zack Weinberg					zackw@panix.com
Mark Wielaard					mark@gcc.gnu.org
Carlo Wood					carlo@alinoe.com
Canqun Yang					canqun@nudt.edu.cn
Kenneth Zadeck					zadeck@naturalbridge.com
Jie Zhang					jie.zhang@analog.com
Jon Ziegler					jonz@apple.com
Josef Zlomek					josef.zlomek@email.cz
Chao-ying Fu					fu@mips.com

Bug database only accounts

James Dennett					jdennett@acm.org
Christian Ehrhardt				ehrhardt@mathematik.uni-ulm.de
Dara Hazeghi					dhazeghi@yahoo.com