1. Dan Villiom Podlaski Christiansen
  2. pymigr

Commits

Dirkjan Ochtman  committed 15a4de0

Update author map with new committers.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits 9a9b003
  • Branches default

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File author-map

View file
 christian.tismer = Christian Tismer <tismer@stackless.com>
 cliffwells18 = Cliff Wells <clifford.wells@comcast.net>
 collin.winter = Collin Winter <collinw@gmail.com>
+cvs2svn = cvs2svn <tools@python.org>
 davecole = Dave Cole <djc@object-craft.com.au>
 david.goodger = David Goodger <goodger@python.org>
 david.wolever = David Wolever <david@wolever.net>
 dirkjan.ochtman = Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
 doerwalter = Walter Dörwald <walter@livinglogic.de>
 doko = Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
+doug.hellmann = Doug Hellmann <doug.hellmann@gmail.com>
 dscherer = David Scherer <dscherer@cmu.edu>
 edloper = Edward Loper <edloper@gradient.cis.upenn.edu>
 effbot = Fredrik Lundh <fredrik@pythonware.com>
 facundo.batista = Facundo Batista <facundobatista@gmail.com>
 facundobatista = Facundo Batista <facundobatista@gmail.com>
 fdrake = Fred Drake <fdrake@acm.org>
+frank.wierzbicki = Frank Wierzbicki <fwierzbicki@gmail.com>
 fred.drake = Fred Drake <fdrake@acm.org>
 fredrik.lundh = Fredrik Lundh <fredrik@pythonware.com>
 georg.brandl = Georg Brandl <g.brandl@gmx.net>
 sjoerd = Sjoerd Mullender <sjoerd@acm.org>
 sjoerd.mullender = Sjoerd Mullender <sjoerd@acm.org>
 skip.montanaro = Skip Montanaro <skip@pobox.com>
+stefan.krah = Stefan Krah <stefan@bytereef.org>
 stefan.seefeld = Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca>
 steve.holden = Steve Holden <steve@holdenweb.com>
 steven.bethard = Steven Bethard <steven.bethard@gmail.com>
 uid34174 = unknown <tools@python.org>
 uid35364 = unknown <tools@python.org>
 uid56795 = unknown <tools@python.org>
+victor.stinner = Victor Stinner <victor.stinner@haypocalc.com>
 vinay.sajip = Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
 vsajip = Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
 walter.doerwald = Walter Dörwald <walter@livinglogic.de>