1. Dan Villiom Podlaski Christiansen
  2. pymigr

Commits

Dirkjan Ochtman  committed 4fcbc5f

Add author map for Jython repository.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits ab48daf
  • Branches default

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File jython-authors.txt

View file
+amak = Alan Kennedy <jython-dev@xhaus.com>
+bckfnn = Finn Bock <bckfnn@worldonline.dk>
+bwarsaw = Barry Warsaw <barry@python.org>
+bzimmer = Brian Zimmer <bzimmer@ziclix.com>
+cgroves = Charlie Groves <charlie.groves@gmail.com>
+cupdike = Clark Updike <clark.updike@jhuapl.edu>
+dlejeune = Damien Lejeune <damien.lejeune@gmail.com>
+fijal = Maciej Fijalowski <fijall@gmail.com>
+fwierzbicki = Frank Wierzbicki <fwierzbicki@gmail.com>
+guido = Guido van Rossum <guido@python.org>
+hugunin = Jim Hugunin <jimhug@microsoft.com>
+jeffnorton = Jeff Norton <jnorton@activegrid.com>
+juneau001 = Josh Juneau <juneau001@gmail.com>
+kevinbutler = Kevin J. Butler <jython-kbutler@sabaydi.com>
+kzuberi = Khalid Zuberi <kzuberi@gmail.com>
+leosoto = Leo Soto <leo.soto@gmail.com>
+m_small = Matt Small <msmall@activegrid.com>
+nriley = Nicholas Riley <njriley@uiuc.edu>
+otmarhumbel = Oti Humbel <ohumbel@gmail.com>
+pedronis = Samuele Pedronis <pedronis@openend.se>
+pjenvey = Phil Jenvey <pjenvey@underboss.org>
+seanmcgrath = Sean McGrath <sean.mcgrath@propylon.com>
+thobes = Tobias Ivarsson <tobias@thobe.org>
+wmeissner = Wayne Meissner <wmeissner@gmail.com>
+zyasoft = Jim Baker <jbaker@zyasoft.com>