1. Dan Villiom Podlaski Christiansen
  2. pymigr

Commits

Dirkjan Ochtman  committed 7403729

Update the author map.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits 4fcbc5f
  • Branches default

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File author-map

View file
  • Ignore whitespace
 birkenfeld = Georg Brandl <g.brandl@gmx.net>
 bob.ippolito = Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
 brett.cannon = Brett Cannon <bcannon@gmail.com>
+brian.curtin = Brian Curtin <brian.curtin@gmail.com>
 bwarsaw = Barry Warsaw <barry@python.org>
 cgw = Charles G. Waldman <cgw@alum.mit.edu>
 chris.monson = Chris Monson <shiblon@gmail.com>
 facundo.batista = Facundo Batista <facundobatista@gmail.com>
 facundobatista = Facundo Batista <facundobatista@gmail.com>
 fdrake = Fred Drake <fdrake@acm.org>
+florent.xicluna = Florent Xicluna <florent.xicluna@gmail.com>
 frank.wierzbicki = Frank Wierzbicki <fwierzbicki@gmail.com>
 fred.drake = Fred Drake <fdrake@acm.org>
 fredrik.lundh = Fredrik Lundh <fredrik@pythonware.com>
 georg.brandl = Georg Brandl <g.brandl@gmx.net>
 george.yoshida = George Yoshida <dynkin@gmail.com>
 gerhard.haering = Gerhard Häring <gh@ghaering.de>
+giampaolo.rodola = Giampaolo Rodolà <g.rodola@gmail.com>
 goodger = David Goodger <goodger@python.org>
 greg = Gregory P. Smith <greg@mad-scientist.com>
 greg.ward = Greg Ward <gward@python.net>
 jackilyn.hoxworth = Jackilyn Hoxworth <jackilyn@gmail.com>
 jackjansen = Jack Jansen <jack.jansen@cwi.nl>
 jafo = Sean Reifschneider <jafo@tummy.com>
+jean-paul.calderone = Jean-Paul Calderone <exarkun@divmod.com>
 jeffrey.yasskin = Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@gmail.com>
 jeremy.hylton = Jeremy Hylton <jeremy@alum.mit.edu>
 jeroen.ruigrok = Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven <asmodai@in-nomine.org>