Commits

Anonymous committed 027bdad Draft

A+C: Dave Cheney (individual CLA)

R=adg, gri
CC=golang-dev
http://codereview.appspot.com/4126055

Comments (0)

Files changed (2)

 Dan Sinclair <dan.sinclair@gmail.com>
 Daniel Fleischman <danielfleischman@gmail.com>
 Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
+Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
 David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
 David Titarenco <david.titarenco@gmail.com>
 Dean Prichard <dean.prichard@gmail.com>
 Daniel Nadasi <dnadasi@google.com>
 Berengar Lehr <Berengar.Lehr@gmx.de>
 Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
+Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
 David Anderson <danderson@google.com>
 David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
 David Symonds <dsymonds@golang.org>
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.