Commits

Anonymous committed 027bdad Draft

A+C: Dave Cheney (individual CLA)

R=adg, gri
CC=golang-dev
http://codereview.appspot.com/4126055

  • Participants
  • Parent commits df410d6

Comments (0)

Files changed (2)

 Dan Sinclair <dan.sinclair@gmail.com>
 Daniel Fleischman <danielfleischman@gmail.com>
 Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
+Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
 David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
 David Titarenco <david.titarenco@gmail.com>
 Dean Prichard <dean.prichard@gmail.com>

File CONTRIBUTORS

 Daniel Nadasi <dnadasi@google.com>
 Berengar Lehr <Berengar.Lehr@gmx.de>
 Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
+Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
 David Anderson <danderson@google.com>
 David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
 David Symonds <dsymonds@golang.org>