Source

opensips-clone / AUTHORS

# $Id$
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# 
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically (first name).
#
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), SVN account login (C),
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P) and description (D).


    ACTIVE PEOPLES
======================

N: Anca Vamanu
C: anca_vamanu
E: anca@voice-system.ro
D: Main developer of OpenSIPS


N: Andrei Pisau
C: apisau
E: andrei.pisau@voice-system.ro
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Bogdan Andrei Iancu
C: bogdan_iancu
E: bogdan@voice-system.ro
W: http://www.voice-system.ro
D: Core developer of SER / OpenSER / OpenSIPS


N: Dan Pascu
C: dan_pascu
E: dan@ag-projects.com
D: Main developer of OpenSIPS


N: Denis Bilenko
C: denik
E: denis@ag-projects.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Di-Shi Sun
C: di-shi
E: di-shi@transnexus.com
D: Minor contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Dmitry Isakbayev
C: isakdim
E: isakdim@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Elias Baixas
C: eliasbaixas
E: elias.baixas@voztele.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: I�aki Baz Castillo
C: ibc_sf
E: ibc@aliax.net
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Iulia Bublea
C: iulia_bublea
E: iulia@voice-system.ro
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Jeffrey Magder
C: jmagder
E: jmagder@somanetworks.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Jesus Rodrigues
C: jerocu
E: jesusr@voztele.com
W: www.voztele.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Kobi Eshun
C: ekobi
E: kobi@sightspeed.com
D: Contributer to OpenSIPS


N: Luci Stanescu
C: luci_stanescu
E: luci@ag-projects.com
D: Contributer to OpenSIPS


N: Maxim Sobolev
C: sobomax
E: sobomax@sippysoft.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Norman Brandinger
C: goestelecom
E: norm@goes.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Ovidiu Sas
C: osas
E: osas@voipembedded.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Peter Nixon
C: peternixon
E: peter@peternixon.net
D: Packager for OpenSIPS


N: Ron Winacott
C: karwin
E: ronw@somanetworks.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


N: Sergio Gutierrez
C: saguti
E: saguti@gmail.com
D: Contributor to OpenSIPS


     INACTIVE PEOPLE
==========================

N: Andreas Granig
C: agranig
E: andreas.granig@inode.info
D: Contributor to OpenSER


N: Andrei Pelinescu - Onciul
E: pelinescu-onciul@fokus.fraunhofer.de
P: 2CF56A2D   D96D 8B80 BA31 9B93 6208  5D68 3910 FA00 2CF5 6A2D
D: Core developer of SER


N: Bastian Friedrich
C: bastian
E: bastian.friedrich@collax.com
D: Contributor to OpenSER


N: Daniel-Constantin Mierla
C: miconda
E: daniel@voice-system.ro
W: http://www.voice-system.ro
D: Core developer of SER / OpenSER


N: Gabriel Vasile
D: Contributor to SER


N: Greg Fausak
D: Contributor to SER


N: Henning Westerholt
C: henningw
E: henning.westerholt@1und1.de
D: Contributor to OpenSER


N: Jan Janak
E: jan@iptel.org
W: http://iptel.org/~janakj
P: F8190A31   FCC0 3F4A 1ACB 84C2 505C  573E CC03 B08E F819 0A31
D: Core developer of SER


N: Jamey Hicks
D: Contributor to SER


N: Jiri Kuthan
D: Main developer of SER


N: Juha Heinanen
C: juhe
E: jh@tutpro.com
W: http://lohi.eng.song.fi
D: Contributor to OpenSER


N: Klaus Darilion
C: klaus_darilion
E: klaus.mailinglists@pernau.at
W: http://www.enum.at/
D: Contributor to OpenSER


N: Lavinia Andrei Spirea
C: lavinia_andreea
E: lavinia@voice-system.ro
D: Contributor to OpenSER


N: Marco Lorrai
E: marco.lorrai@abbeynet.it
D: Contributor to OpenSER


N: Miklos Tirpak
D: Contributor to SER


N: Nils Ohlmeier
E: nils@iptel.org
W: http://www.ohlmeier.org
P: BAD6CA40   B5E7 4FB0 800F 0A2C E3E9  4073 C7C3 F275 BAD6 CA40
D: Contributor to SER


N: Ramona-Elena Modroiu
C: ramona
E: ramona@voice-system.ro
W: http://www.voice-system.ro
D: Main developer of SER / OpenSER


N: Raphael Coeffic
E: raphael.coeffic@gmx.de
D: Minor contributor to SER


N: Ricardo Baratto
D: Minor contributor to SER


N: Stelios Sidiroglou-Douskos
D: Minor contributor to SER