Commits

David Douard  committed 0d31b28

[debian] fix debian/control: we now depend on python >= 2.5

  • Participants
  • Parent commits a9353b2
  • Branches stable
  • Tags logilab-common-debian-version-0.56.2-2

Comments (0)

Files changed (2)

File debian/changelog

+logilab-common (0.56.2-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * depends on python >= 2.5
+
+ -- David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr>  Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:55:32 +0200
+
 logilab-common (0.56.2-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * new upstream release

File debian/control

 Maintainer: Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
 Uploaders: David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr>,
 	   Alexandre Fayolle <afayolle@debian.org>,
+	   Alexandre Fayolle <alexandre.fayolle@logilab.fr>,
 	   Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>,
 	   Adrien Di Mascio <Adrien.DiMascio@logilab.fr>,
 	   Nicolas Chauvat <nicolas.chauvat@logilab.fr>,
 	   Julien Jehannet <julien.jehannet@debian.org>,
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5.0.38), python (>= 2.4.6-2)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5.0.38), python (>= 2.5)
 Build-Depends-Indep: python-support, python-epydoc, graphviz, python-egenix-mxdatetime, python-unittest2
-XS-Python-Version: all
+XS-Python-Version: >= 2.5
 Standards-Version: 3.9.1
 Homepage: http://www.logilab.org/project/logilab-common
 Vcs-Svn: svn://svn.debian.org/svn/python-modules/packages/logilab-common/trunk/