Wiki

Clone wiki

main / Partners

The following institutions have followed the process outlined on the Governance page to formally join as Partners of the DMPTool.

Partner Institutions (alphabetical)

InstitutionContactEmail
California Digital LibraryPatricia Crusepatricia.cruse@ucop.edu
California Polytechnic State UniversityMarisa Ramirezmramir14@calpoly.edu
Digital Curation CentreKevin Ashleykevin.ashley@ed.ac.uk
DataONEAmber Buddenaebudden@dataone.unm.edu
East Carolina UniversityWm. Joseph Thomasthomasw@ecu.edu
Emory UniversityJennifer Dotyjennifer.doty@emory.edu
George Mason UniversityWendy Mannwmann@gmu.edu
Georgia State UniversityBryan Sinclairbsinclair@gsu.edu
Georgia TechLizzy Rolandolizzy.rolando@library.gatech.edu
Indiana UniversityStacy Konkielskonkiel@indiana.edu
James Madison UniversityYasmeen Shorishshorisyl@jmu.edu
Johns Hopkins UniversityBetsy Guniabetsy.gunia@jhu.edu
Michigan State UniversityW. Aaron Colliecollie@msu.edu
North Carolina State UniversityWilliam Crosswmcross@ncsu.edu
Oregon State UniversityMichael Boockmichael.boock@oregonstate.edu
Purdue UniversityMichael Wittmwitt@purdue.edu
Princeton UniversityMark Ratliffratliff@Princeton.EDU
Smithsonian InstitutionGunter Waibelwaibelg@si.edu
Stanford UniversityAmy Hodgeamyhodge@stanford.edu
Stony Brook UniversityDavid Eckerdavid.ecker@stonybrook.edu
University of AlabamaTom Wilsontcwilson@ua.edu
University of ArizonaJeremy Frumkinfrumkin@u.library.arizona.edu
University of Colorado - BoulderAndrew Johnsonandrew.m.johnson@colorado.edu
University of California - BerkeleyBrian Quigleybquigley@library.berkeley.edu
University of California - Los AngelesTodd Grapponegrappone@library.ucla.edu
University of California - MercedEmily Linelin@ucmerced.edu
University of California - San DiegoDavid Minordminor@ucsd.edu
University of California - Santa CruzSue Perrychesley@ucsc.edu
University of CincinnatiKristen Burgesskristen.burgess@uc.edu
University of FloridaValrie Minsonvdavis@ufl.edu
University of Hawaii - ManoaSara Ruttersrutter@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois-Urbana-ChampaignSarah Shreevessshreeve@illinois.edu
University of KansasScott R. McEathronmacmap68@ku.edu
University of KentuckyMary Molinaromolinary@uky.edu
University of MaineAmi Gasparami.gaspar@maine.edu
University of PennsylvaniaMichael Winklerwinkler4@pobox.upenn.edu
University of Tennessee - KnoxvilleHolly Mercerhollymercer@utk.edu
University of Texas - AustinAmy Rushinga.rushing@austin.utexas.edu
University of VirginiaAndrew Sallansals9q@virginia.edu
Utah State UniversityJerilyn Hansenjerilyn.hansen@usu.edu
Virginia TechZhiwu Xiezhiwuxie@vt.edu
Washington University in St. LouisCynthia Hudsonchudson@wustl.edu
Yale UniversityMichelle Hudsonmichelle.hudson@yale.edu

Directory of Wiki Pages

Updated