Delete config-info before reconfiguring with an option list

Create issue
Issue #718 new
Erik Schnetter created an issue

The file config-info contains information about how the current configuration was configured. When re-configuring with a new option list, this file should be deleted, so that no information from the previous configuration can survive accidentally.

Keyword:

Comments (0)

  1. Log in to comment