Issue #640 new
Emil Reisser-Weston created an issue

When you remove a group from a person's account, the courses assigned to that group should also be removed from the person's account (currently it just adds courses to that person's account).

Capture.JPG

Can we also add a text caption and checkbox at the top of the screen entitled "Groups have courses assigned to them.
Check here to add/remove courses when selecting personnel for that group"

Can we change the Edit Department so it works in the same way.

Capture.JPG

Comments (2)

  1. Lauris Mikulans

    Updated Create and Demo site with first part of functional change.
    Added checkbox for groups.

    Added functionality that removes resources from user if user is removed from group.
    Resources assigned to user by other groups and in the same group as removed one, will stay assigned.

  2. Log in to comment