Group APpears Twice after Import

Issue #871 new
Emil Reisser-Weston created an issue

If importing a Group which is already assigned to that user, then that group appears twice on that person's account.

Comments (2)

  1. Emil Reisser-Weston reporter

    from Clive ..."If Group name on Import is populated and that Group is currently assigned to the User. On import the Group appears twice on their Account ( see below ) User does not see double the Courses. However, if you remove either of the Groups BOTH are removed from profile and the Users looses Courses for that Group."

  2. Log in to comment