I uploaded an excel file that had twelve or fourteen columns, to use when doing a merge. I then decided to simplify things and get rid of all but four columns, in order to make the merge easier to set up. So I created a new file, with only four columns and after deleting the earlier file, uploaded the new version instead. But the new file is still showing me the earlier columns, even though they don't exist in the new file. I logged off and logged back in and cleared the cache on IE, but no luck.
Issue #25 resolved