Commits

Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
enricop
wpa_ie.c should be BSD licensed
enricop
wpa_ctrl.c now should have BSD license
enricop
Merged illumos/illumos-gate into default
enricop
Merged illumos/illumos-gate into default
Bart Coddens
3702 nfs4_clnt.h: Typo pathhconf Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com> Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
enricop
update license file (BSD), generalized pkg install message
enricop
Merged illumos/illumos-gate into default
Paul Griffiths-Todd
3751 ALUA mode: "/usr/demo/comstar/bin/aluaadm enable 1" sets "ALUA Node" = 0 Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com> Reviewed by: SaÊío Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com> Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com> Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
enricop
wpa_s 2.0 includes, replaced driver ops disassoc with deauth, removed uninit warning in libdlaggr
enricop
added new ext_password.h wpa_s file
enricop
applying changes to wpa_supplicant sources for illumos integration as documented here https://bitbucket.org/enricop/illumos-gate/downloads/hostap-1_repo_diff_complete
enricop
updated repo to wpa_supplicant 2.0 release
enricop
merge with current offical illumos-gate
Alek P
3770 ipmi drivers hangs due to attach/detach/attach cycle Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com> Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com> Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com> Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Martin Matuska
3699 zfs hold or release of a non-existent snapshot does not output error 3739 cannot set zfs quota or reservation on pool version < 22 Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Eric Shrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com> Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Sašo Kiselkov
3621 ZFS LU stuck in the offlining state Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jeff.biseda@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com> Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Gireesh Nagabhushana
3701 Chelsio Terminator 4 NIC driver for illumos Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Sebastien Roy
3630 NFS server should not allocate oversized buffers Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jeff.biseda@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com> Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Jeremy Jones
3771 kmdb hangs when reading an invalid address Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jbiseda@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com> Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Rich Lowe
3717 a README should explain libc's use of 'protected', the potential existence of synonym symbols, etc. Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com> Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com> Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Keith M Wesolowski
3769 Implement SOCK_NONBLOCK flag to socket() Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> Reviewed by: Theo Schlossnagle <jesus@omniti.com> Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com> Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Sašo Kiselkov
2987 Add destination address to hash computation in mac fanout Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com> Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Theo Schlossnagle
3713 Implement accept4() (fix lint)
Theo Schlossnagle
3713 Implement accept4() 3714 Implement pipe2() 3715 Implement dup3() 3716 Implement mkostemp() and mkostemps() 3719 so_socketpair syscall should preserve FD_CLOEXEC flag Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com> Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Rich Lowe
3722 link-editor is over restrictive of R_AMD64_32 addends Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org> Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Sašo Kiselkov
3705 stack overflow due to zfs lz4 compression Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
George Wilson
3642 dsl_scan_active() should not issue I/O to determine if async destroying is active 3643 txg_delay should not hold the tc_lock Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com> Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Rich Lowe
3724 kstat reports idle time as io_wait, kernel as pio_wait, etc Reviewed by: Brendan Gregg <brendan.gregg@joyent.com> Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org> Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com> Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Rich Lowe
3616 SHF_GROUP sections should not be discarded via other COMDAT mechanisms 3709 need sloppy relocation for GNU .debug_macro Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org> Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Alexander Eremin
667 cp support for -a flag Reviewed by: David Höppner <0xffea@gmail.com> Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com> Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
  1. Prev
  2. Next