Source

enzo-3.0 /

Filename Size Date modified Message
bin
doc
input
patch
run
src
1.0 KB
174 B
1.9 KB
3.7 KB
2.3 KB
1.0 KB
= ENZO =

ENZO IS AN OPEN SOURCE CODE.  We encourage you to take it, inspect it, use it,
and contribute back any changes you have made.  We strive to make the the Enzo
community a community of *developers*.

== RESOURCES ==

Enzo is developed in the open at:

 * http://enzo.googlecode.com/

Documentation, including instructions for compilation, can be found at:

 * http://docs.enzo.googlecode.com/hg/index.html

Please subscribe to the Enzo Users' mailing list at:

 * https://mailman.ucsd.edu/mailman/listinfo/enzo-users-l

If you have received this source code through an archive, rather than the
mercurial version control system, we highly encourage you to upgrade to the
version controlled source, as no support can be provided for archived
("tarball") sources.

== DEVELOPERS ==

Many people have contributed to the development of Enzo -- here's just a short
list of the people who have recently contributed.
   
   * Greg Bryan                 gbryan@astro.columbia.edu
   * Tom Abel                   tabel@stanford.edu
   * Michael Norman             mlnorman@ucsd.edu
   * John Wise                  jwise@physics.gatech.edu
   * Dan Reynolds               reynolds@smu.edu
   * Michael Kuhlen             mqk@astro.berkeley.edu
   * Matthew Turk               matthewturk@gmail.com
   * Brian O'Shea               oshea@msu.edu
   * Robert Harkness            harkness@sdsc.edu
   * Alexei Kritsuk             akritsuk@ucsd.edu
   * Elizabeth Tasker           tasker@astro1.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
   * Dave Collins               antpuncher@gmail.com
   * Britton Smith              brittonsmith@gmail.com
   * Elizabeth Harper-Clark     h-clark@astro.utoronto.ca
   * Peng Wang                  pengw@slac.stanford.edu
   * Fen Zhao                   fenzhao@stanford.edu
   * James Bordner              jobordner@ucsd.edu
   * Pascal Paschos             ppaschos@minbari.ucsd.edu
   * Stephen Skory              sskory@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Rick Wagner                rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Renyue Cen                 cen@astro.princeton.edu
   * Alex Razoumov              razoumov@gmail.com
   * Cameron Hummels            chummels@astro.columbia.edu
   * JS Oishi                   jsoishi@gmail.com
   * Christine Simpson		csimpson@astro.columbia.edu
   * Samuel Skillman 		samskillman@gmail.com 
   * Nathan Goldbaum 		goldbaum@ucolick.org