Source

enzo-dev /

Filename Size Date modified Message
bin
doc
input
patch
run
src
2.3 KB
Updating contributor listing, adding an hgchurn file.
1017 B
Added analysis scripts.
582 B
Added tag enzo-2.3 for changeset afb6ed40470b
11.4 KB
Updating the changelog to reflect PRs accepted since July 13.
1.8 KB
Adding release docs and updating citation information.
3.7 KB
[svn r2537] Renaming because I can't spell 'code'
3.4 KB
Updating contributor listing, adding an hgchurn file.
976 B
Adding completion notice to configure
= ENZO =

ENZO IS AN OPEN SOURCE CODE.  We encourage you to take it, inspect it, use it,
and contribute back any changes you have made.  We strive to make the the Enzo
community a community of *developers*.

== RESOURCES ==

Enzo's main webpage is:

 * http://enzo-project.org

Enzo is developed in the open on bitbucket.org:

 * https://bitbucket.org/enzo/enzo-dev

Documentation, including instructions for compilation, can be found at:

 * http://enzo-project.org/docs/2.4/

Please subscribe to the Enzo Users' mailing list at:

 * https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/enzo-users

If you are interested in Enzo development, you may want to sign up for
the Enzo Developer's mailing list as well:

 * https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/enzo-dev

You can also follow the Enzo Project on google+ at:

 * https://plus.google.com/115923030596894217717

If you have received this source code through an archive, rather than the
mercurial version control system, we highly encourage you to upgrade to the
version controlled source, as no support can be provided for archived
("tarball") sources.

== DEVELOPERS ==

Many people have contributed to the development of Enzo -- here's just a short
list of the people who have recently contributed, in alphabetical order:
   
   * Tom Abel               tabel@stanford.edu
   * Gabriel Altay          gabriel.altay@gmail.com
   * James Bordner          jobordner@ucsd.edu
   * Greg Bryan             gbryan@astro.columbia.edu
   * Renyue Cen             cen@astro.princeton.edu
   * Dave Collins           dcollins4096@gmail.com
   * Brian Crosby           crosby.bd@gmail.com
   * Nathan Goldbaum        ngoldbau@ucsc.edu
   * Phillipp Grete         pgrete@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de  
   * John Forbes            jcforbes@ucsc.edu
   * Oliver Hahn            hahn@phys.ethz.ch
   * Robert Harkness        harkness@sdsc.edu
   * Elizabeth Harper-Clark h-clark@astro.utoronto.ca
   * Cameron Hummels        chummels@gmail.com
   * Ji-hoon Kim            mornkr@tapir.caltech.edu
   * Daegene Koh            dkoh30@gatech.edu
   * Alexei Kritsuk         akritsuk@ucsd.edu
   * Michael Kuhlen         kuhlen@gmail.com
   * James Larrue           james.larrue@diopolis.com
   * Eve Lee                elee@cita.utoronto.ca
   * Yuan Li                yuan@astro.columbia.edu
   * Greg Meece             meecegre@msu.edu
   * Michael Norman         mlnorman@ucsd.edu
   * JS Oishi               jsoishi@gmail.com
   * Brian O'Shea           oshea@msu.edu
   * Pascal Paschos         ppaschos@minbari.ucsd.edu
   * Carolyn Peruta         perutaca@msu.edu
   * John Regan             johnanthonyregan@gmail.com
   * Alex Razoumov          razoumov@gmail.com
   * Dan Reynolds           reynolds@smu.edu
   * Munier Salem           msalem@astro.columbia.edu
   * Devin Silvia           devin.silvia@gmail.com
   * Christine Simpson      csimpson@astro.columbia.edu
   * Samuel Skillman        samskillman@gmail.com 
   * Stephen Skory          s@skory.us
   * Britton Smith          brittonsmith@gmail.com
   * Geoffrey So            gsiisg@gmail.com
   * Elizabeth Tasker       tasker@astro1.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
   * Matthew Turk           matthewturk@gmail.com
   * Rick Wagner            rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu
   * Peng Wang              penwang@nvidia.com
   * John Wise              jwise@physics.gatech.edu
   * Hao Xu                 haxu@ucsd.edu
   * Fen Zhao               fenzhao@stanford.edu