Source

Revelation / AUTHORS

Erik Grinaker <erikg@codepoet.no>			Main author
Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info>		Current maintainer

Code Contributors
=================
Thomas E Jenkins <thomas.jenkins@gmail.com>		Ported from gnomevfs to gio
							Ported from gnome.ui to gtk
Alfredo Beaumont <alfredo.beaumont@gmail.com>		Screensaver lock integration
Stefan Völkel <stefan@bc-bd.org>			Debian maintainer
Ben Walsh <ben_w_123@yahoo.co.uk>			Patch to sort all entries alphabetically
Jeroen Wouters <woutersj@gmail.com>			Add transparency to applet
Javier Kohen <jkohen@users.sourceforge.net>		Fixed crash in XHTML exporter 
Devan Goodwin <dgoodwin@redhat.com>			Added SplashID CSV import
John Lenz <lenz@cs.wisc.edu>				Added LUKS file import/export 
Andreas Sliwka <andreas.sliwka@gmail.com>		Applet option to show/hide search entry
Wade Berrier <wberrier@novell.com>			Don't crash on missing theme icons

Translations
============
Catalan			David Planella <david.planella@gmail.com>
Chinese			Tao Wang <dancefire@gmail.com>
Czech			Zbyněk Mrkvička <zbynek@mrkvicka.eu>
Finnish			Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
French 			Olivier Berger <olivier.berger@it-sudparis.eu>
			Gilles ACCAD <dagg@d-bog.com>
German			Christian Sagmüler <christian@sagmueller.net>
			Daniel Schindler <daniel@vcard24.de>
Lithuanian		Remigijus Jarmalavičius <remigijus@jarmalavicius.lt>
Swedish			Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Russian			Aleksey Klimov <aleksey@alfey.net>
			Алекс <davian818@gmail.com>