You need to log in to save your network, but lose it if you leave the page

Issue #109 new
Valerie Wood
created an issue

I noticed at the weekend, that if you don't log in before you begin, and then you decide that you want to save a network it is not possible to do this.

There is no log-in option visible on the page, but if you move away from the page you move everything....

Comments (1)

  1. Dan Bean

    You should always have the option to save offline, which you can then upload into a new project and save online once logged in. The way we deal with user sessions makes it difficult to login without refreshing but maybe we can work something out, it would be a smoother user experience!

  2. Log in to comment