Source

ruby-pg / Contributors.rdoc


Thanks to all the great people that have contributed code, suggestions, and patches through the
years. If you contribute a patch, please include a patch for this file that adds your name to the
list.

* Dennis Vshivkov <walrus@amur.ru>
* Gabriel Emerson <gemerson@evalsoft.com>
* Noboru Saitou <noborus@netlab.jp>
* Akinori MUSHA <knu@iDaemons.org>
* Andy Yu <is@gnuchina.org>
* Ceri Storey <cez@compsoc.man.ac.uk>
* Gavin Kistner <gavin@refinery.com>
* Henry T. So Jr. <henryso@panix.com>
* Jeremy Henty <jeremy@chaos.org.uk>
* <kasa@air.linkclub.or.jp>
* Leon Brooks <leon-ruby-postgres@cyberknights.com.au>
* Martin Hedenfalk <mahe@kth.se>
* Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@zetabits.com>
* Eiji Matsumoto <usagi@ruby.club.or.jp>
* MoonWolf <moonwolf@moonwolf.com>
* <m_seki@mva.biglobe.ne.jp>
* Nate Haggard <nate@wordplace.com>
* Neil Conway <nconway@klamath.dyndns.org>
* Noboru Matui <silicon@mx1.freemail.ne.jp>
* Okada Jun <yun@be-in.org>
* Shirai,Kaoru <shirai@p1jp.com>
* Riley <wormwood@speakeasy.org>
* shibata <kshibata@vesta.ocn.ne.jp>
* <greentea@fa2.so-net.ne.jp>
* ts <decoux@moulon.inra.fr>
* Yuta TSUBOI <yuuta-t@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>
* Lugovoi Nikolai <meadow.nnick@gmail.com>
* Jeff Davis <ruby@j-davis.com>
* Bertram Scharpf <software@bertram-scharpf.de>
* Michael Granger <ged@FaerieMUD.org>
* Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>
* Lars Kanis <kanis@comcard.de>
* Jason Yanowitz <me-bitbucket@jasonyanowitz.com>