Forget memorized slots after recording with "Write"

Issue #166 resolved
Benjamin Klum
repo owner created an issue

Intentionally forgetting memorized slots after pressing stop while Write mode enabled makes sense if "Play clips with arrangement" is enabled because we can assume that the user doesn't want to hear both the Playtime clips and the written items at the same time when he presses Play again.

Comments (4)

  1. Log in to comment