Commits

Augusto Herrmann committed 99e25d2

Fixed spelling

  • Participants
  • Parent commits c24762d

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File CONTRIBUTORS

     Dmitri Kuznetsov <>
     Jared Bunting <jared.bunting@peachjean.com>
     Steve Romanow <slestak989@gmail.com>
-    Augosto Hermann <augusto.herrmann@planejamento.gov.br>    
+    Augusto Herrmann <augusto.herrmann@planejamento.gov.br>    
     Ankit Solanki <ankit.solanki@gmail.com>    
     Liad Shani <liadff@gmail.com>
     Les Peabody <lpeabody@gmail.com>
     Aras Pranckevicius <aras@unity3d.com>
     Tony Bussieres <t.bussieres@gmail.com>
     Erwin Kroon <e.kroon@smartmetersolutions.nl>
-    nansenat16 <nansenat16@null.tw>
+    nansenat16 <nansenat16@null.tw>