Commits

Marcin Kuzminski  committed a3fc1b0 Merge

merge with beta

  • Participants
  • Parent commits c9dc3cd, 3dbe675
  • Branches default

Comments (0)

Files changed (2)

File CONTRIBUTORS

     Lukasz Balcerzak <lukaszbalcerzak@gmail.com>
     Jason Harris <jason@jasonfharris.com>
     Thayne Harbaugh  <thayne@fusionio.com>
-    cejones
+    cejones <>
     Thomas Waldmann <tw-public@gmx.de>
     Lorenzo M. Catucci <lorenzo@sancho.ccd.uniroma2.it>
-    Dmitri Kuznetsov
+    Dmitri Kuznetsov <>
     Jared Bunting <jared.bunting@peachjean.com>
     Steve Romanow <slestak989@gmail.com>
     Augosto Hermann <augusto.herrmann@planejamento.gov.br>    
     Matt Zuba <matt.zuba@goodwillaz.org>
     Aras Pranckevicius <aras@unity3d.com>
     Tony Bussieres <t.bussieres@gmail.com>
-    Erwin Kroon <e.kroon@smartmetersolutions.nl>
+    Erwin Kroon <e.kroon@smartmetersolutions.nl>
+    nansenat16 <nansenat16@null.tw>

File docs/changelog.rst

 news
 ++++
 
+- chinese traditional translation
 
 fixes
 +++++