Commits

Joseph Poirier  committed 9463cc4 Merge

Merged changes from golang.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits ccd7ff3, c901fdd

Comments (0)

Files changed (333)

 doc/articles/wiki/*.bin
 misc/cgo/life/run.out
 misc/cgo/stdio/run.out
+misc/cgo/testso/main
 misc/dashboard/builder/builder
 misc/goplay/goplay
 misc/osx/*.pkg
 misc/osx/*.dmg
 src/cmd/6a/6a
+src/cmd/?a/y.output
 src/cmd/?l/enam.c
 src/cmd/cc/y.output
 src/cmd/dist/dist.dSYM
 43cf9b39b6477d3144b0353ee91096e55db6107f weekly.2012-02-14
 96bd78e7d35e892113bdfa1bdc392d3a5f2e644b weekly.2012-02-22
 f4470a54e6dbcdd52d8d404e12e4754adcd2c948 weekly.2012-03-04
-f4470a54e6dbcdd52d8d404e12e4754adcd2c948 weekly
+3cdba7b0650c6c906ef3e782654f61701abd7dd2 weekly.2012-03-13
+3cdba7b0650c6c906ef3e782654f61701abd7dd2 weekly
 Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com>
 Christoph Hack <christoph@tux21b.org>
 Christopher Nielsen <m4dh4tt3r@gmail.com>
+Christopher Redden <christopher.redden@gmail.com>
 Christopher Wedgwood <cw@f00f.org>
 Clement Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
 Conrad Meyer <cemeyer@cs.washington.edu>
 Graham Miller <graham.miller@gmail.com>
 Gustav Paul <gustav.paul@gmail.com>
 Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net>
+Gwenael Treguier <gwenn.kahz@gmail.com>
 Harley Laue <losinggeneration@gmail.com>
 Hector Chu <hectorchu@gmail.com>
 Hong Ruiqi <hongruiqi@gmail.com>
 Icarus Sparry <golang@icarus.freeuk.com>
+Ingo Oeser <nightlyone@googlemail.com>
 Isaac Wagner <ibw@isaacwagner.me>
 James Fysh <james.fysh@gmail.com>
 James Meneghello <rawrz0r@gmail.com>
 Jaroslavas Počepko <jp@webmaster.ms>
 Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
 Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org>
+Jeremy Jackins <jeremyjackins@gmail.com>
 Jim McGrath <jimmc2@gmail.com>
 Joe Poirier <jdpoirier@gmail.com>
 John Asmuth <jasmuth@gmail.com>

File CONTRIBUTORS

 Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com> <chressie@gmail.com>
 Christoph Hack <christoph@tux21b.org>
 Christopher Nielsen <m4dh4tt3r@gmail.com>
+Christopher Redden <christopher.redden@gmail.com>
 Christopher Wedgwood <cw@f00f.org>
 Clement Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
 Conrad Meyer <cemeyer@cs.washington.edu>
 Graham Miller <graham.miller@gmail.com>
 Gustav Paul <gustav.paul@gmail.com>
 Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net> <n13m3y3r@gmail.com>
+Gwenael Treguier <gwenn.kahz@gmail.com>
 Harley Laue <losinggeneration@gmail.com>
 Hector Chu <hectorchu@gmail.com>
 Hong Ruiqi <hongruiqi@gmail.com>
 Ian Lance Taylor <iant@golang.org>
 Icarus Sparry <golang@icarus.freeuk.com>
+Ingo Oeser <nightlyone@googlemail.com> <nightlyone@gmail.com>
 Isaac Wagner <ibw@isaacwagner.me>
 Ivan Krasin <krasin@golang.org>
 Jacob Baskin <jbaskin@google.com>
 Jaroslavas Počepko <jp@webmaster.ms>
 Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
 Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org> <jeff.allen@gmail.com>
+Jeremy Jackins <jeremyjackins@gmail.com>
 Jim McGrath <jimmc2@gmail.com>
 Joe Poirier <jdpoirier@gmail.com>
 Joel Sing <jsing@google.com>