Source

go / AUTHORS

# This is the official list of Go authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.

# Names should be added to this file as
#	Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.

# Please keep the list sorted.

Abhinav Gupta <abhinav.g90@gmail.com>
Adrian O'Grady <elpollouk@gmail.com>
Akshat Kumar <seed@mail.nanosouffle.net>
Albert Strasheim <fullung@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Dezelin <dezelin@gmail.com>
Alex Brainman <alex.brainman@gmail.com>
Alexander Orlov <alexander.orlov@loxal.net>
Alexander Reece <awreece@gmail.com>
Alexey Borzenkov <snaury@gmail.com>
Amir Mohammad Saied <amir@gluegadget.com>
Amrut Joshi <amrut.joshi@gmail.com>
Andrei Vieru <euvieru@gmail.com>
Andrew Balholm <andybalholm@gmail.com>
Andrew Lutomirski <andy@luto.us>
Andrew Pritchard <awpritchard@gmail.com>
Andrew Skiba <skibaa@gmail.com>
Andrew Wilkins <axwalk@gmail.com>
Andrey Mirtchovski <mirtchovski@gmail.com>
Andy Davis <andy@bigandian.com>
Anh Hai Trinh <anh.hai.trinh@gmail.com>
Anschel Schaffer-Cohen <anschelsc@gmail.com>
Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
Anthony Starks <ajstarks@gmail.com>
Aron Nopanen <aron.nopanen@gmail.com>
Arvindh Rajesh Tamilmani <art@a-30.net>
Ben Olive <sionide21@gmail.com>
Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
Benny Siegert <bsiegert@gmail.com>
Berengar Lehr <berengar.lehr@gmx.de>
Brian Dellisanti <briandellisanti@gmail.com>
Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn@tillenius.me>
Bjorn Tipling <bjorn.tipling@gmail.com>
Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
Bobby Powers <bobbypowers@gmail.com>
Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
Carlos Castillo <cookieo9@gmail.com>
Charles L. Dorian <cldorian@gmail.com>
Chris Dollin <ehog.hedge@gmail.com>
Chris Farmiloe <chrisfarms@gmail.com>
Chris Jones <chris@cjones.org>
Chris Lennert <calennert@gmail.com>
Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com>
Christine Hansmann <chhansmann@gmail.com>
Christoph Hack <christoph@tux21b.org>
Christopher Nielsen <m4dh4tt3r@gmail.com>
Christopher Redden <christopher.redden@gmail.com>
Christopher Wedgwood <cw@f00f.org>
Clement Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
Conrad Meyer <cemeyer@cs.washington.edu>
Corey Thomasson <cthom.lists@gmail.com>
Damian Gryski <dgryski@gmail.com>
Dan Sinclair <dan.sinclair@gmail.com>
Daniel Fleischman <danielfleischman@gmail.com>
Daniel Krech <eikeon@eikeon.com>
Daniel Morsing <daniel.morsing@gmail.com>
Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
Darren Elwood <darren@textnode.com>
Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
David Forsythe <dforsythe@gmail.com>
David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
David Jakob Fritz <david.jakob.fritz@gmail.com>
David Titarenco <david.titarenco@gmail.com>
Dean Prichard <dean.prichard@gmail.com>
Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@gmail.com>
Dmitry Chestnykh <dchest@gmail.com>
Eden Li <eden.li@gmail.com>
Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
Emil Hessman <c.emil.hessman@gmail.com>
Eoghan Sherry <ejsherry@gmail.com>
Eric Clark <zerohp@gmail.com>
Eric Eisner <eric.d.eisner@gmail.com>
Esko Luontola <esko.luontola@gmail.com>
Evan Shaw <chickencha@gmail.com>
Fan Hongjian <fan.howard@gmail.com>
Fazlul Shahriar <fshahriar@gmail.com>
Firmansyah Adiputra <frm.adiputra@gmail.com>
Florian Uekermann <florian@uekermann-online.de>
Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
Francisco Souza <franciscossouza@gmail.com>
Gary Burd <gary@beagledreams.com>
Gideon Jan-Wessel Redelinghuys <gjredelinghuys@gmail.com>
Giles Lean <giles.lean@pobox.com>
Google Inc.
Graham Miller <graham.miller@gmail.com>
Gustav Paul <gustav.paul@gmail.com>
Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net>
Gwenael Treguier <gwenn.kahz@gmail.com>
Harley Laue <losinggeneration@gmail.com>
Hector Chu <hectorchu@gmail.com>
Hong Ruiqi <hongruiqi@gmail.com>
Icarus Sparry <golang@icarus.freeuk.com>
Ingo Oeser <nightlyone@googlemail.com>
Isaac Wagner <ibw@isaacwagner.me>
James Fysh <james.fysh@gmail.com>
James Gray <james@james4k.com>
James Meneghello <rawrz0r@gmail.com>
James P. Cooper <jamespcooper@gmail.com>
James Toy <nil@opensesame.st>
James Whitehead <jnwhiteh@gmail.com>
Jan H. Hosang <jan.hosang@gmail.com>
Jan Mercl <befelemepeseveze@gmail.com>
Jan Newmarch <jan.newmarch@gmail.com>
Jan Ziak <0xe2.0x9a.0x9b@gmail.com>
Jani Monoses <jani.monoses@ubuntu.com>
Jaroslavas Počepko <jp@webmaster.ms>
Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org>
Jeremy Jackins <jeremyjackins@gmail.com>
Jim McGrath <jimmc2@gmail.com>
Joakim Sernbrant <serbaut@gmail.com>
Joe Poirier <jdpoirier@gmail.com>
John Asmuth <jasmuth@gmail.com>
Jonathan Gold <jgold.bg@gmail.com>
Jonathan Mark <jhmark@xenops.com>
Jonathan Wills <runningwild@gmail.com>
Jongmin Kim <atomaths@gmail.com>
Jose Luis Vázquez González <josvazg@gmail.com>
Josh Goebel <dreamer3@gmail.com>
Jukka-Pekka Kekkonen <karatepekka@gmail.com>
Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk>
Julien Schmidt <google@julienschmidt.com>
Kai Backman <kaib@golang.org>
Kei Son <hey.calmdown@gmail.com>
Keith Rarick <kr@xph.us>
Ken Friedenbach <kenliz@cruzio.com>
Ken Rockot <ken@oz.gs>
Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Kyle Consalus <consalus@gmail.com>
Kyle Lemons <kyle@kylelemons.net>
L Campbell <unpantsu@gmail.com>
Lai Jiangshan <eag0628@gmail.com>
Lorenzo Stoakes <lstoakes@gmail.com>
Luca Greco <luca.greco@alcacoop.it>
Lucio De Re <lucio.dere@gmail.com>
Luit van Drongelen <luitvd@gmail.com>
Markus Duft <markus.duft@salomon.at>
Markus Sonderegger <marraison@gmail.com>
Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
Mateusz Czapliński <czapkofan@gmail.com>
Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
Mats Lidell <mats.lidell@cag.se>
Matt Jibson <matt.jibson@gmail.com>
Matthew Horsnell <matthew.horsnell@gmail.com>
Micah Stetson <micah.stetson@gmail.com>
Michael Chaten <mchaten@gmail.com>
Michael Elkins <michael.elkins@gmail.com>
Michael Gehring <mg@ebfe.org>
Michael Hoisie <hoisie@gmail.com>
Michael Lewis <mikelikespie@gmail.com>
Michael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Michał Derkacz <ziutek@lnet.pl>
Miek Gieben <miek@miek.nl>
Mikael Tillenius <mikti42@gmail.com>
Mike Rosset <mike.rosset@gmail.com>
Miki Tebeka <miki.tebeka@gmail.com>
Mikio Hara <mikioh.mikioh@gmail.com>
Mikkel Krautz <mikkel@krautz.dk>
Moriyoshi Koizumi <mozo@mozo.jp>
Môshe van der Sterre <moshevds@gmail.com>
ngmoco, LLC
Nicholas Waples <nwaples@gmail.com>
Nigel Kerr <nigel.kerr@gmail.com>
Oling Cat <olingcat@gmail.com>
Olivier Antoine <olivier.antoine@gmail.com>
Olivier Duperray <duperray.olivier@gmail.com>
Padraig Kitterick <padraigkitterick@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Pascal S. de Kloe <pascal@quies.net>
Patrick Crosby <patrick@stathat.com>
Patrick Gavlin <pgavlin@gmail.com>
Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgins@gmail.com>
Patrick Mylund Nielsen <patrick@patrickmn.com>
Paul Lalonde <paul.a.lalonde@gmail.com>
Paul Sbarra <Sbarra.Paul@gmail.com>
Petar Maymounkov <petarm@gmail.com>
Peter Armitage <peter.armitage@gmail.com>
Peter Froehlich <peter.hans.froehlich@gmail.com>
Peter Kleiweg <pkleiweg@xs4all.nl>
Peter Mundy <go.peter.90@gmail.com>
Peter Williams <pwil3058@gmail.com>
Pieter Droogendijk <pieter@binky.org.uk>
Quan Yong Zhai <qyzhai@gmail.com>
Raif S. Naffah <go@naffah-raif.name>
Rémy Oudompheng <oudomphe@phare.normalesup.org>
Risto Jaakko Saarelma <rsaarelm@gmail.com>
Robert Figueiredo <robfig@gmail.com>
Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
Roger Pau Monné <royger@gmail.com>
Roger Peppe <rogpeppe@gmail.com>
Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Ross Light <rlight2@gmail.com>
Ryan Hitchman <hitchmanr@gmail.com>
Sanjay Menakuru <balasanjay@gmail.com>
Scott Lawrence <bytbox@gmail.com>
Sebastien Binet	<seb.binet@gmail.com>
Sébastien Paolacci <sebastien.paolacci@gmail.com>
Sergei Skorobogatov <skorobo@rambler.ru>
Sergey 'SnakE'  Gromov <snake.scaly@gmail.com>
Sergio Luis O. B. Correia <sergio@larces.uece.br>
Shawn Smith <shawn.p.smith@gmail.com>
Shenghou Ma <minux.ma@gmail.com>
Spring Mc <heresy.mc@gmail.com>
Stefan Nilsson <snilsson@nada.kth.se> <trolleriprofessorn@gmail.com>
Stéphane Travostino <stephane.travostino@gmail.com>
Stephen Weinberg <stephen@q5comm.com>
Sven Almgren <sven@tras.se>
Szabolcs Nagy <nsz@port70.net>
Tarmigan Casebolt <tarmigan@gmail.com>
Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net>
Thomas Alan Copeland <talan.copeland@gmail.com>
Timo Savola <timo.savola@gmail.com>
Tobias Columbus <tobias.columbus@gmail.com>
Tor Andersson <tor.andersson@gmail.com>
Ugorji Nwoke <ugorji@gmail.com>
Uriel Mangado <uriel@berlinblue.org>
Vadim Vygonets <unixdj@gmail.com>
Vincent Ambo <tazjin@googlemail.com>
Vincent Vanackere <vincent.vanackere@gmail.com>
Vinu Rajashekhar <vinutheraj@gmail.com>
Volker Dobler <dr.volker.dobler@gmail.com>
Wei Guangjing <vcc.163@gmail.com>
William Josephson <wjosephson@gmail.com>
Yasuhiro Matsumoto <mattn.jp@gmail.com>
Yissakhar Z. Beck <yissakhar.beck@gmail.com>
Yongjian Xu <i3dmaster@gmail.com>
Yoshiyuki Kanno <nekotaroh@gmail.com> <yoshiyuki.kanno@stoic.co.jp>
Yuusei Kuwana <kuwana@kumama.org>
Yuval Pavel Zholkover <paulzhol@gmail.com>
Ziad Hatahet <hatahet@gmail.com>