Source

go / CONTRIBUTORS

# This is the official list of people who can contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the Go repository.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people.  For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
#
# The submission process automatically checks to make sure
# that people submitting code are listed in this file (by email address).
#
# Names should be added to this file only after verifying that
# the individual or the individual's organization has agreed to
# the appropriate Contributor License Agreement, found here:
#
#     http://code.google.com/legal/individual-cla-v1.0.html
#     http://code.google.com/legal/corporate-cla-v1.0.html
#
# The agreement for individuals can be filled out on the web.
#
# When adding J Random Contributor's name to this file,
# either J's name or J's organization's name should be
# added to the AUTHORS file, depending on whether the
# individual or corporate CLA was used.

# Names should be added to this file like so:
#     Name <email address>
#
# An entry with two email addresses specifies that the
# first address should be used in the submit logs and
# that the second address should be recognized as the
# same person when interacting with Rietveld.

# Please keep the list sorted.

Aaron Kemp <kemp.aaron@gmail.com>
Abhinav Gupta <abhinav.g90@gmail.com>
Adam Langley <agl@golang.org>
Adrian O'Grady <elpollouk@gmail.com>
Akshat Kumar <seed@mail.nanosouffle.net>
Alan Donovan <adonovan@google.com>
Albert Strasheim <fullung@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Dezelin <dezelin@gmail.com>
Alex Brainman <alex.brainman@gmail.com>
Alexander Orlov <alexander.orlov@loxal.net>
Alexander Reece <awreece@gmail.com>
Alexandru Moșoi <brtzsnr@gmail.com>
Alexey Borzenkov <snaury@gmail.com>
Amir Mohammad Saied <amir@gluegadget.com>
Amrut Joshi <amrut.joshi@gmail.com>
Andrea Spadaccini <spadaccio@google.com>
Andreas Jellinghaus <andreas@ionisiert.de> <anj@google.com>
Andrei Vieru <euvieru@gmail.com>
Andrew Balholm <andybalholm@gmail.com>
Andrew Gerrand <adg@golang.org>
Andrew Harding <andrew@spacemonkey.com>
Andrew Lutomirski <andy@luto.us>
Andrew Pritchard <awpritchard@gmail.com>
Andrew Skiba <skibaa@gmail.com>
Andrew Wilkins <axwalk@gmail.com>
Andrey Mirtchovski <mirtchovski@gmail.com>
Andy Davis <andy@bigandian.com>
Anh Hai Trinh <anh.hai.trinh@gmail.com>
Anschel Schaffer-Cohen <anschelsc@gmail.com>
Anthony Eufemio <anthony.eufemio@gmail.com>
Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
Anthony Starks <ajstarks@gmail.com>
Aron Nopanen <aron.nopanen@gmail.com>
Arvindh Rajesh Tamilmani <art@a-30.net>
Austin Clements <aclements@csail.mit.edu>
Balazs Lecz <leczb@google.com>
Ben Eitzen <eitzenb@golang.org>
Ben Fried <ben.fried@gmail.com>
Ben Lynn <benlynn@gmail.com>
Ben Olive <sionide21@gmail.com>
Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
Benny Siegert <bsiegert@gmail.com>
Berengar Lehr <Berengar.Lehr@gmx.de>
Bill Neubauer <wcn@golang.org> <wcn@google.com>
Bill Thiede <couchmoney@gmail.com>
Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn@tillenius.me>
Bjorn Tipling <bjorn.tipling@gmail.com>
Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
Bobby Powers <bobbypowers@gmail.com>
Brad Fitzpatrick <bradfitz@golang.org> <bradfitz@gmail.com>
Brian Dellisanti <briandellisanti@gmail.com>
Brian Slesinsky <skybrian@google.com>
Brendan O'Dea <bod@golang.org>
Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
Carlos Castillo <cookieo9@gmail.com>
Cary Hull <chull@google.com>
Charles L. Dorian <cldorian@gmail.com>
Chris Dollin <ehog.hedge@gmail.com>
Chris Farmiloe <chrisfarms@gmail.com>
Chris Hundt <hundt@google.com>
Chris Jones <chris@cjones.org> <chris.jones.yar@gmail.com>
Chris Lennert <calennert@gmail.com>
Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com> <chressie@gmail.com>
Christine Hansmann <chhansmann@gmail.com>
Christoph Hack <christoph@tux21b.org>
Christopher Nielsen <m4dh4tt3r@gmail.com>
Christopher Redden <christopher.redden@gmail.com>
Christopher Swenson <cswenson@google.com>
Christopher Wedgwood <cw@f00f.org>
Clement Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
Colby Ranger <cranger@google.com>
Conrad Meyer <cemeyer@cs.washington.edu>
Corey Thomasson <cthom.lists@gmail.com>
Damian Gryski <dgryski@gmail.com>
Dan Sinclair <dan.sinclair@gmail.com>
Daniel Fleischman <danielfleischman@gmail.com>
Daniel Krech <eikeon@eikeon.com>
Daniel Morsing <daniel.morsing@gmail.com>
Daniel Nadasi <dnadasi@google.com>
Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
Darren Elwood <darren@textnode.com>
Dave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
Dave Grijalva <dgrijalva@ngmoco.com>
David Anderson <danderson@google.com>
David Crawshaw <david.crawshaw@zentus.com> <crawshaw@google.com>
David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
David Forsythe <dforsythe@gmail.com>
David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
David Jakob Fritz <david.jakob.fritz@gmail.com>
David Symonds <dsymonds@golang.org>
David Titarenco <david.titarenco@gmail.com>
Dean Prichard <dean.prichard@gmail.com>
Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Dmitry Chestnykh <dchest@gmail.com>
Eden Li <eden.li@gmail.com>
Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
Emil Hessman <c.emil.hessman@gmail.com>
Eoghan Sherry <ejsherry@gmail.com>
Eric Clark <zerohp@gmail.com>
Eric Roshan-Eisner <eric.d.eisner@gmail.com>
Esko Luontola <esko.luontola@gmail.com>
Evan Martin <evan.martin@gmail.com>
Evan Shaw <chickencha@gmail.com>
Fan Hongjian <fan.howard@gmail.com>
Fazlul Shahriar <fshahriar@gmail.com>
Firmansyah Adiputra <frm.adiputra@gmail.com>
Florian Uekermann <florian@uekermann-online.de> <f1@uekermann-online.de>
Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
Francesc Campoy <campoy@golang.org>
Francisco Souza <franciscossouza@gmail.com>
Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>
Gary Burd <gary@beagledreams.com> <gary.burd@gmail.com>
Gideon Jan-Wessel Redelinghuys <gjredelinghuys@gmail.com>
Giles Lean <giles.lean@pobox.com>
Graham Miller <graham.miller@gmail.com>
Gustav Paul <gustav.paul@gmail.com>
Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net> <n13m3y3r@gmail.com>
Gwenael Treguier <gwenn.kahz@gmail.com>
Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Harley Laue <losinggeneration@gmail.com>
Hector Chu <hectorchu@gmail.com>
Hong Ruiqi <hongruiqi@gmail.com>
Ian Lance Taylor <iant@golang.org>
Icarus Sparry <golang@icarus.freeuk.com>
Ingo Oeser <nightlyone@googlemail.com> <nightlyone@gmail.com>
Isaac Wagner <ibw@isaacwagner.me>
Ivan Krasin <krasin@golang.org>
Jacob Baskin <jbaskin@google.com>
James Aguilar <jaguilar@google.com>
James Fysh <james.fysh@gmail.com>
James Gray <james@james4k.com>
James Meneghello <rawrz0r@gmail.com>
James P. Cooper <jamespcooper@gmail.com>
James Toy <nil@opensesame.st>
James Whitehead <jnwhiteh@gmail.com>
Jamie Gennis <jgennis@google.com> <jgennis@gmail.com>
Jan H. Hosang <jan.hosang@gmail.com>
Jan Mercl <befelemepeseveze@gmail.com>
Jan Newmarch <jan.newmarch@gmail.com>
Jan Ziak <0xe2.0x9a.0x9b@gmail.com>
Jani Monoses <jani.monoses@ubuntu.com> <jani.monoses@gmail.com>
Jaroslavas Počepko <jp@webmaster.ms>
Jean-Marc Eurin <jmeurin@google.com>
Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org> <jeff.allen@gmail.com>
Jeremy Jackins <jeremyjackins@gmail.com>
Jim McGrath <jimmc2@gmail.com>
Joakim Sernbrant <serbaut@gmail.com>
Joe Poirier <jdpoirier@gmail.com>
Joel Sing <jsing@google.com>
Johan Euphrosine <proppy@google.com>
John Asmuth <jasmuth@gmail.com>
John Beisley <huin@google.com>
John DeNero <denero@google.com>
Jonathan Allie <jonallie@google.com>
Jonathan Feinberg <feinberg@google.com>
Jonathan Gold <jgold.bg@gmail.com>
Jonathan Mark <jhmark@xenops.com> <jhmark000@gmail.com>
Jonathan Pittman <jmpittman@google.com> <jonathan.mark.pittman@gmail.com>
Jonathan Wills <runningwild@gmail.com>
Jongmin Kim <atomaths@gmail.com>
Jos Visser <josv@google.com>
Jose Luis Vázquez González <josvazg@gmail.com>
Josh Goebel <dreamer3@gmail.com>
Josh Holland <jrh@joshh.co.uk>
Jukka-Pekka Kekkonen <karatepekka@gmail.com>
Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk>
Julien Schmidt <google@julienschmidt.com>
Kai Backman <kaib@golang.org>
Kei Son <hey.calmdown@gmail.com>
Keith Rarick <kr@xph.us>
Ken Friedenbach <kenliz@cruzio.com>
Ken Rockot <ken@oz.gs> <ken.rockot@gmail.com>
Ken Thompson <ken@golang.org>
Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Kirklin McDonald <kirklin.mcdonald@gmail.com>
Kyle Consalus <consalus@gmail.com>
Kyle Lemons <kyle@kylelemons.net> <kevlar@google.com>
L Campbell <unpantsu@gmail.com>
Lai Jiangshan <eag0628@gmail.com>
Larry Hosken <lahosken@golang.org>
Lorenzo Stoakes <lstoakes@gmail.com>
Louis Kruger <louisk@google.com>
Luca Greco <luca.greco@alcacoop.it>
Lucio De Re <lucio.dere@gmail.com>
Luit van Drongelen <luitvd@gmail.com>
Luuk van Dijk <lvd@golang.org> <lvd@google.com>
Manu Garg <manugarg@google.com>
Marcel van Lohuizen <mpvl@golang.org>
Mark Zavislak <zavislak@google.com>
Markus Duft <markus.duft@salomon.at>
Markus Sonderegger <marraison@gmail.com>
Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
Mateusz Czapliński <czapkofan@gmail.com>
Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
Mats Lidell <mats.lidell@cag.se> <mats.lidell@gmail.com>
Matt Jones <mrjones@google.com>
Matt Jibson <matt.jibson@gmail.com>
Matthew Horsnell <matthew.horsnell@gmail.com>
Maxim Pimenov <mpimenov@google.com>
Maxim Ushakov <ushakov@google.com>
Micah Stetson <micah.stetson@gmail.com>
Michael Chaten <mchaten@gmail.com>
Michael Elkins <michael.elkins@gmail.com>
Michael Gehring <mg@ebfe.org>
Michael Hoisie <hoisie@gmail.com>
Michael Lewis <mikelikespie@gmail.com>
Michael Shields <mshields@google.com>
Michael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de> <mstplbrg@googlemail.com>
Michael T. Jones <mtj@google.com> <michael.jones@gmail.com>
Michał Derkacz <ziutek@lnet.pl>
Miek Gieben <miek@miek.nl> <remigius.gieben@gmail.com>
Mikael Tillenius <mikti42@gmail.com>
Mike Rosset <mike.rosset@gmail.com>
Mike Samuel <mikesamuel@gmail.com>
Mike Solomon <msolo@gmail.com>
Miki Tebeka <miki.tebeka@gmail.com>
Mikio Hara <mikioh.mikioh@gmail.com>
Mikkel Krautz <mikkel@krautz.dk> <krautz@gmail.com>
Moriyoshi Koizumi <mozo@mozo.jp>
Môshe van der Sterre <moshevds@gmail.com>
Nicholas Waples <nwaples@gmail.com>
Nigel Kerr <nigel.kerr@gmail.com>
Nigel Tao <nigeltao@golang.org>
Oling Cat <olingcat@gmail.com>
Olivier Antoine <olivier.antoine@gmail.com>
Olivier Duperray <duperray.olivier@gmail.com>
Padraig Kitterick <padraigkitterick@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Pascal S. de Kloe <pascal@quies.net>
Patrick Crosby <patrick@stathat.com>
Patrick Gavlin <pgavlin@gmail.com>
Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgins@gmail.com>
Patrick Mylund Nielsen <patrick@patrickmn.com>
Paul Borman <borman@google.com>
Paul Lalonde <paul.a.lalonde@gmail.com>
Paul Sbarra <Sbarra.Paul@gmail.com>
Petar Maymounkov <petarm@gmail.com>
Peter Armitage <peter.armitage@gmail.com>
Peter Froehlich <peter.hans.froehlich@gmail.com>
Peter Kleiweg <pkleiweg@xs4all.nl>
Peter McKenzie <petermck@google.com>
Peter Mundy <go.peter.90@gmail.com>
Péter Szabó <pts@google.com>
Peter Weinberger <pjw@golang.org>
Peter Williams <pwil3058@gmail.com>
Phil Pennock <pdp@golang.org>
Pieter Droogendijk <pieter@binky.org.uk>
Quan Yong Zhai <qyzhai@gmail.com>
Raif S. Naffah <go@naffah-raif.name>
Raph Levien <raph@google.com>
Rémy Oudompheng <oudomphe@phare.normalesup.org> <remyoudompheng@gmail.com>
Risto Jaakko Saarelma <rsaarelm@gmail.com>
Rob Pike <r@golang.org>
Robert Figueiredo <robfig@gmail.com>
Robert Griesemer <gri@golang.org>
Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
Roger Pau Monné <royger@gmail.com>
Roger Peppe <rogpeppe@gmail.com>
Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Ross Light <rlight2@gmail.com>
Russ Cox <rsc@golang.org>
Ryan Barrett <ryanb@google.com>
Ryan Hitchman <hitchmanr@gmail.com>
Sam Thorogood <thorogood@google.com> <sam.thorogood@gmail.com>
Sameer Ajmani <sameer@golang.org> <ajmani@gmail.com>
Sanjay Menakuru <balasanjay@gmail.com>
Scott Lawrence <bytbox@gmail.com>
Scott Schwartz <scotts@golang.org>
Sebastien Binet	<seb.binet@gmail.com>
Sébastien Paolacci <sebastien.paolacci@gmail.com>
Sergei Skorobogatov <skorobo@rambler.ru>
Sergey 'SnakE' Gromov <snake.scaly@gmail.com>
Sergio Luis O. B. Correia <sergio@larces.uece.br>
Shawn Smith <shawn.p.smith@gmail.com>
Shenghou Ma <minux.ma@gmail.com>
Shivakumar GN <shivakumar.gn@gmail.com>
Spring Mc <heresy.mc@gmail.com>
Stefan Nilsson <snilsson@nada.kth.se> <trolleriprofessorn@gmail.com>
Stéphane Travostino <stephane.travostino@gmail.com>
Stephen Ma <stephenm@golang.org>
Stephen Weinberg <stephen@q5comm.com>
Sugu Sougoumarane <ssougou@gmail.com>
Sven Almgren <sven@tras.se>
Szabolcs Nagy <nsz@port70.net>
Tarmigan Casebolt <tarmigan@gmail.com>
Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net>
Thomas Alan Copeland <talan.copeland@gmail.com>
Timo Savola <timo.savola@gmail.com>
Tobias Columbus <tobias.columbus@gmail.com> <tobias.columbus@googlemail.com>
Tom Szymanski <tgs@google.com>
Tor Andersson <tor.andersson@gmail.com>
Trevor Strohman <trevor.strohman@gmail.com>
Ugorji Nwoke <ugorji@gmail.com>
Uriel Mangado <uriel@berlinblue.org>
Vadim Vygonets <unixdj@gmail.com>
Vincent Ambo <tazjin@googlemail.com>
Vincent Vanackere <vincent.vanackere@gmail.com>
Vinu Rajashekhar <vinutheraj@gmail.com>
Vish Subramanian <vish@google.com>
Volker Dobler <dr.volker.dobler@gmail.com>
Wei Guangjing <vcc.163@gmail.com>
William Chan <willchan@chromium.org>
William Josephson <wjosephson@gmail.com>
Xing Xing <mikespook@gmail.com>
Yasuhiro Matsumoto <mattn.jp@gmail.com>
Yissakhar Z. Beck <yissakhar.beck@gmail.com>
Yongjian Xu <i3dmaster@gmail.com>
Yoshiyuki Kanno <nekotaroh@gmail.com> <yoshiyuki.kanno@stoic.co.jp>
Yuusei Kuwana <kuwana@kumama.org>
Yuval Pavel Zholkover <paulzhol@gmail.com>
Yves Junqueira <yves.junqueira@gmail.com>
Ziad Hatahet <hatahet@gmail.com>