Commits

Kenny Katzgrau  committed 1e8aca4

Added latest db schema. Adds paths to all documents.

  • Participants
  • Parent commits c1652f9

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File sql/ci_comments_2011-01-22.sql

+# Sequel Pro dump
+# Version 2492
+# http://code.google.com/p/sequel-pro
+#
+# Host: 127.0.0.1 (MySQL 5.1.49)
+# Database: ci_comments
+# Generation Time: 2011-01-22 17:12:04 -0500
+# ************************************************************
+
+/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@@CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
+/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@@CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
+/*!40101 SET @OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION=@@COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
+/*!40101 SET NAMES utf8 */;
+/*!40014 SET @OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS=@@UNIQUE_CHECKS, UNIQUE_CHECKS=0 */;
+/*!40014 SET @OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@@FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS, FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0 */;
+/*!40101 SET @OLD_SQL_MODE=@@SQL_MODE, SQL_MODE='NO_AUTO_VALUE_ON_ZERO' */;
+/*!40111 SET @OLD_SQL_NOTES=@@SQL_NOTES, SQL_NOTES=0 */;
+
+
+# Dump of table documents
+# ------------------------------------------------------------
+
+DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `documents`;
+
+CREATE TABLE `documents` (
+  `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
+  `name` varchar(100) NOT NULL,
+  `key` varchar(100) NOT NULL,
+  `path` varchar(100) DEFAULT NULL,
+  `version_id` int(11) NOT NULL,
+  `is_commentable` tinyint(1) DEFAULT NULL,
+  PRIMARY KEY (`id`),
+  KEY `idx_pages_key` (`key`),
+  KEY `version_id` (`version_id`),
+  CONSTRAINT `documents_ibfk_1` FOREIGN KEY (`version_id`) REFERENCES `versions` (`id`) ON DELETE CASCADE ON UPDATE CASCADE
+) ENGINE=InnoDB AUTO_INCREMENT=87 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
+
+LOCK TABLES `documents` WRITE;
+/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `documents` DISABLE KEYS */;
+INSERT INTO `documents` (`id`,`name`,`key`,`path`,`version_id`,`is_commentable`)
+VALUES
+	(1,'User Guide Home','index','index.html',1,1),
+	(2,'Table of Contents Page','toc','toc.html',1,1),
+	(3,'Server Requirements','general-requirements','general/requirements.html',1,1),
+	(4,'License Agreement','license','license.html',1,1),
+	(5,'Change Log','changelog','changelog.html',1,1),
+	(6,'Credits','general-credits','general/credits.html',1,1),
+	(7,'Downloading CodeIgniter','installation-downloads','installation/downloads.html',1,1),
+	(8,'Installation Instructions','installation-index','installation/index.html',1,1),
+	(9,'Upgrading from a Previous Version','installation-upgrading','installation/upgrading.html',1,1),
+	(10,'Troubleshooting','installation-troubleshooting','installation/troubleshooting.html',1,1),
+	(11,'Getting Started','overview-getting-started','overview/getting_started.html',1,1),
+	(12,'CodeIgniter at a Glance','overview-at-a-glance','overview/at_a_glance.html',1,1),
+	(13,'CodeIgniter Cheatsheets','overview-cheatsheets','overview/cheatsheets.html',1,1),
+	(14,'Supported Features','overview-features','overview/features.html',1,1),
+	(15,'Application Flow Chart','overview-appflow','overview/appflow.html',1,1),
+	(16,'Model','overview-mvc','overview/mvc.html',1,1),
+	(17,'Architectural Goals','overview-goals','overview/goals.html',1,1),
+	(18,'CodeIgniter URLs','general-urls','general/urls.html',1,1),
+	(19,'Controllers','general-controllers','general/controllers.html',1,1),
+	(20,'Reserved Names','general-reserved-names','general/reserved_names.html',1,1),
+	(21,'Views','general-views','general/views.html',1,1),
+	(22,'Models','general-models','general/models.html',1,1),
+	(23,'Helpers','general-helpers','general/helpers.html',1,1),
+	(24,'Using CodeIgniter Libraries','general-libraries','general/libraries.html',1,1),
+	(25,'Creating Your Own Libraries','general-creating-libraries','general/creating_libraries.html',1,1),
+	(26,'Creating Core Classes','general-core-classes','general/core_classes.html',1,1),
+	(27,'Hooks ','general-hooks','general/hooks.html',1,1),
+	(28,'Auto','general-autoloader','general/autoloader.html',1,1),
+	(29,'Common Functions','general-common-functions','general/common_functions.html',1,1),
+	(30,'URI Routing','general-routing','general/routing.html',1,1),
+	(31,'Error Handling','general-errors','general/errors.html',1,1),
+	(32,'Caching','general-caching','general/caching.html',1,1),
+	(33,'Profiling Your Application','general-profiling','general/profiling.html',1,1),
+	(34,'Managing Applications','general-managing-apps','general/managing_apps.html',1,1),
+	(35,'Alternative PHP Syntax','general-alternative-php','general/alternative_php.html',1,1),
+	(36,'Security','general-security','general/security.html',1,1),
+	(37,'PHP Style Guide','general-styleguide','general/styleguide.html',1,1),
+	(38,'Writing Documentation','doc-style-index','doc_style/index.html',1,1),
+	(39,'Benchmarking Class','libraries-benchmark','libraries/benchmark.html',1,1),
+	(40,'Calendar Class','libraries-calendar','libraries/calendar.html',1,1),
+	(41,'Cart Class','libraries-cart','libraries/cart.html',1,1),
+	(42,'Config Class','libraries-config','libraries/config.html',1,1),
+	(43,'Database Class','database-index','database/index.html',1,1),
+	(44,'Email Class','libraries-email','libraries/email.html',1,1),
+	(45,'Encryption Class','libraries-encryption','libraries/encryption.html',1,1),
+	(46,'File Uploading Class','libraries-file-uploading','libraries/file_uploading.html',1,1),
+	(47,'Form Validation Class','libraries-form-validation','libraries/form_validation.html',1,1),
+	(48,'FTP Class','libraries-ftp','libraries/ftp.html',1,1),
+	(49,'HTML Table Class','libraries-table','libraries/table.html',1,1),
+	(50,'Image Manipulation Class','libraries-image-lib','libraries/image_lib.html',1,1),
+	(51,'Input Class','libraries-input','libraries/input.html',1,1),
+	(52,'Loader Class','libraries-loader','libraries/loader.html',1,1),
+	(53,'Language Class','libraries-language','libraries/language.html',1,1),
+	(54,'Output Class','libraries-output','libraries/output.html',1,1),
+	(55,'Pagination Class','libraries-pagination','libraries/pagination.html',1,1),
+	(56,'Security Class','libraries-security','libraries/security.html',1,1),
+	(57,'Session Class','libraries-sessions','libraries/sessions.html',1,1),
+	(58,'Trackback Class','libraries-trackback','libraries/trackback.html',1,1),
+	(59,'Template Parser Class','libraries-parser','libraries/parser.html',1,1),
+	(60,'Typography Class','libraries-typography','libraries/typography.html',1,1),
+	(61,'Unit Testing Class','libraries-unit-testing','libraries/unit_testing.html',1,1),
+	(62,'URI Class','libraries-uri','libraries/uri.html',1,1),
+	(63,'User Agent Class','libraries-user-agent','libraries/user_agent.html',1,1),
+	(64,'XML','libraries-xmlrpc','libraries/xmlrpc.html',1,1),
+	(65,'Zip Encoding Class','libraries-zip','libraries/zip.html',1,1),
+	(66,'Array Helper','helpers-array-helper','helpers/array_helper.html',1,1),
+	(67,'CAPTCHA Helper','helpers-captcha-helper','helpers/captcha_helper.html',1,1),
+	(68,'Cookie Helper','helpers-cookie-helper','helpers/cookie_helper.html',1,1),
+	(69,'Date Helper','helpers-date-helper','helpers/date_helper.html',1,1),
+	(70,'Directory Helper','helpers-directory-helper','helpers/directory_helper.html',1,1),
+	(71,'Download Helper','helpers-download-helper','helpers/download_helper.html',1,1),
+	(72,'Email Helper','helpers-email-helper','helpers/email_helper.html',1,1),
+	(73,'File Helper','helpers-file-helper','helpers/file_helper.html',1,1),
+	(74,'Form Helper','helpers-form-helper','helpers/form_helper.html',1,1),
+	(75,'HTML Helper','helpers-html-helper','helpers/html_helper.html',1,1),
+	(76,'Inflector Helper','helpers-inflector-helper','helpers/inflector_helper.html',1,1),
+	(77,'Language Helper','helpers-language-helper','helpers/language_helper.html',1,1),
+	(78,'Number Helper','helpers-number-helper','helpers/number_helper.html',1,1),
+	(79,'Path Helper','helpers-path-helper','helpers/path_helper.html',1,1),
+	(80,'Security Helper','helpers-security-helper','helpers/security_helper.html',1,1),
+	(81,'Smiley Helper','helpers-smiley-helper','helpers/smiley_helper.html',1,1),
+	(82,'String Helper','helpers-string-helper','helpers/string_helper.html',1,1),
+	(83,'Text Helper','helpers-text-helper','helpers/text_helper.html',1,1),
+	(84,'Typography Helper','helpers-typography-helper','helpers/typography_helper.html',1,1),
+	(85,'URL Helper','helpers-url-helper','helpers/url_helper.html',1,1),
+	(86,'XML Helper','helpers-xml-helper','helpers/xml_helper.html',1,1);
+
+/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `documents` ENABLE KEYS */;
+UNLOCK TABLES;
+
+
+# Dump of table notes
+# ------------------------------------------------------------
+
+DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `notes`;
+
+CREATE TABLE `notes` (
+  `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
+  `email` varchar(100) NOT NULL,
+  `body` text NOT NULL,
+  `ip_address` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
+  `is_moderated` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
+  `is_deleted` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
+  `md5` varchar(32) NOT NULL,
+  `created` datetime NOT NULL,
+  PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
+) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
+
+
+
+# Dump of table notes_documents
+# ------------------------------------------------------------
+
+DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `notes_documents`;
+
+CREATE TABLE `notes_documents` (
+  `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
+  `note_id` int(11) NOT NULL,
+  `document_id` int(11) NOT NULL,
+  PRIMARY KEY (`id`),
+  KEY `note_id` (`note_id`),
+  KEY `document_id` (`document_id`),
+  CONSTRAINT `notes_documents_ibfk_1` FOREIGN KEY (`note_id`) REFERENCES `notes` (`id`) ON DELETE CASCADE ON UPDATE CASCADE,
+  CONSTRAINT `notes_documents_ibfk_2` FOREIGN KEY (`document_id`) REFERENCES `documents` (`id`) ON DELETE CASCADE ON UPDATE CASCADE
+) ENGINE=InnoDB AUTO_INCREMENT=52 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
+
+
+
+# Dump of table versions
+# ------------------------------------------------------------
+
+DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `versions`;
+
+CREATE TABLE `versions` (
+  `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
+  `version` varchar(10) NOT NULL,
+  `is_locked` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
+  PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
+) ENGINE=InnoDB AUTO_INCREMENT=2 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
+
+LOCK TABLES `versions` WRITE;
+/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `versions` DISABLE KEYS */;
+INSERT INTO `versions` (`id`,`version`,`is_locked`)
+VALUES
+	(1,'2.0.0',0);
+
+/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `versions` ENABLE KEYS */;
+UNLOCK TABLES;
+
+
+
+
+
+/*!40111 SET SQL_NOTES=@OLD_SQL_NOTES */;
+/*!40101 SET SQL_MODE=@OLD_SQL_MODE */;
+/*!40014 SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS */;
+/*!40014 SET UNIQUE_CHECKS=@OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS */;
+/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
+/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
+/*!40101 SET COLLATION_CONNECTION=@OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION */;